Customer Reviews


150 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miore emerald pendant
Very delicate and pretty pendant. It was actually much smaller than I thought it was going to be and much daintier than the jewellery I normally wear, but I kept it nevertheless because it was so pretty. I wore it the day I got married and it looked lovely in the photos.... Have a similar sapphire one on my Christmas wish list! Here's hoping...:)
Published on 5 Oct. 2011 by May

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Exagerated presentation
I was looking for something with a bit of style and sophistication. I was surprised at the cost but the image looked ideal.
I was disappointed with the product. It was allot smaller than the image portrayed and I should have used my gut instinct that you get what you pay for. The actual product is nowhere near the image so be careful
Published 14 months ago by PM Brown


‹ Previous | 1 2 315 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 16 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this necklace for my sister's 40th birthday. I was a little disappointed as to how small the pendant was when it arrived as I think the picture is a little misleading but my sister loved it. It is a lovely necklace and designed pendant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present, 14 Mar. 2013
By 
F. Jones (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miore UNI004P2W 9 ct White Gold Created Sapphire Pendant Necklace on 45 cm Chain (Jewellery)
I recomend this as a present for any female who you want to show your appreciation, especially family members.
I looked at similar items but thought this was the better buy for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not to much, not to little., 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I did think the stone was bigger than it is but it is a very nice item. It is one of those things that can be worn any time and any where and the wearer will not feel over dressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 'PETIT', 25 Dec. 2013
By 
rbmusicman (U.K) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A 'petit' item of jewellery.
Ok, the picture is a little misleading, the item is pretty small,
however, if bought as a gift, acceptance and pleasure of the item
is for the recipient, if they like it, that's all that matters.
It's worth remembering when buying 'Gold' ...the price in todays
market is pretty high, at the end of the day, the item isn't that
expensive to buy.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bautiful, 21 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miore UNI004P2W 9 ct White Gold Created Sapphire Pendant Necklace on 45 cm Chain (Jewellery)
I bought this as a surpirse gift for my wife and she loved it. Yes it is delicatebut looks really special when she wears it. Well recomended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miore UNI004P2W 9 ct White Gold Created Sapphire Pendant Necklace on 45 cm Chain (Jewellery)
This was a small pendant but was well made for the price,more of an everyday piece of jewellery,quite a short chain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having read the previous reviews i wasn't sure whether to buy this or not. However i think it's beautiful and the measurements shown are accurate so you know what you're getting. Very happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 45 weddining anniversary present, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miore UNI004P2W 9 ct White Gold Created Sapphire Pendant Necklace on 45 cm Chain (Jewellery)
she loves it, the more so since we said no presents, at our age we have all we NEED but the necklace is beautiful - another heirloom for our daughter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ruby, 8 May 2013
The ruby necklace is a very pretty piece of jewellery which was worth the price paid , it would have been nice to have been sold as a set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 40th wedding gift, 24 July 2013
By 
Dr. N. WOODRUFF (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was purchased as an accompliment to matching earrings, very acceptable and appreciated when worn together, success and approval
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 315 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews