Customer Reviews


150 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miore emerald pendant
Very delicate and pretty pendant. It was actually much smaller than I thought it was going to be and much daintier than the jewellery I normally wear, but I kept it nevertheless because it was so pretty. I wore it the day I got married and it looked lovely in the photos.... Have a similar sapphire one on my Christmas wish list! Here's hoping...:)
Published on 5 Oct. 2011 by May

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Exagerated presentation
I was looking for something with a bit of style and sophistication. I was surprised at the cost but the image looked ideal.
I was disappointed with the product. It was allot smaller than the image portrayed and I should have used my gut instinct that you get what you pay for. The actual product is nowhere near the image so be careful
Published 13 months ago by PM Brown


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miore emerald pendant, 5 Oct. 2011
Very delicate and pretty pendant. It was actually much smaller than I thought it was going to be and much daintier than the jewellery I normally wear, but I kept it nevertheless because it was so pretty. I wore it the day I got married and it looked lovely in the photos.... Have a similar sapphire one on my Christmas wish list! Here's hoping...:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smalll but cute, 16 Nov. 2010
Nice little present all in all, was slightly surprised how small the pendant actually is, but not a big deal for price. (is a sapphire after all)
Chain seems on the very short and thin side but seein as the acctual pendant is tiny it dosent need to be really bulky i guess, stilll most people may want to add a chain extender to back so it acctually fits.
All in all a nice little xmas gift, just shame wasnt a touch bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife birthday present, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a fantastic necklace, my wife was absolutely over the moon with the quality of the Sapphire,necklace everything about it she loves. Great saving on shop price for same necklace. Delivery again was done very proffessionally,on time as stipulated by yourselves. Will definately buying more from yourselves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product !!!, 5 Jun. 2013
A really nice puece of jewellery but the only down side was that the actual ad picture of the sapphire is far far brighter than the actual item itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Exagerated presentation, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for something with a bit of style and sophistication. I was surprised at the cost but the image looked ideal.
I was disappointed with the product. It was allot smaller than the image portrayed and I should have used my gut instinct that you get what you pay for. The actual product is nowhere near the image so be careful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A lovely necklace, 7 Jan. 2012
By 
K. Bastiman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miore UNI004P1W 9 ct White Gold Created Ruby Pendant Necklace on 45 cm Chain (Jewellery)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my wife, the design is certainly eye catching and Ruby's have a special meaning to us.

The pendant itself is a little smaller than I expected, but seeing it worn, any bigger would be too much, the Ruby is well cut and a very deep red, shallowing out at the extremes (very eye catching). The chain is thin, but strong enough for intended use, length wise it seems fine, but then it really depends on the neck.

It would be a great addition to any collection, recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Necklace, 15 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Wife loves Emerald's and I was stumped about what to get her as part of her Christmas lot. This is lovely although as another reviewer pointed out "Very Small".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Attractive but Delicate, 24 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miore UNI004P1W 9 ct White Gold Created Ruby Pendant Necklace on 45 cm Chain (Jewellery)
Bought as Buby Wedding Anniversary present. Looks really good and jewel is clear and bright.The chain is very fine, however, and easily knots up. The fastening requires dexterous fingers as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ruby Pendant, 28 Oct. 2011
By 
M. Bailey (Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Miore UNI004P1W 9 ct White Gold Created Ruby Pendant Necklace on 45 cm Chain (Jewellery)
The chain was too flimsey, I would have been prepared to pay more for a more substantial one that would be 18 inches long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Being Fair to Seller, 3 Mar. 2012
By 
L. G. Wakefield (Warwickshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
It amazes me to read buyers reviews, that are complaining in relation to the item's overall size, when the seller is being 100% upfront by including all the measurements applicable to the item.
Surely, we are intelligent enough to know that pictures of any items for sale, taken from very close in with a camera are naturally going to give the image a larger appearance ? Apparently not with some buyers !!! lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews