Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small but lovely!
Though really small and you see the diamonds only if you know they are there, but they glitter nicely and the design of the earring is very beautiful. Great to wear every day but not if you seek some big eyecatcher. I think it's good value for the money, bigger diamonds would cost much more of course.
Published on 27 Jan. 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Oh so tiny
They are lovely, but they were a present for a co-worker retirement. The lady is of larger figure and on receipt of getting them, the girls in the office agreed that they would not be suitable and would be lost. I thought of keeping them for myself, however, even for me they were very, very tiny.
Published on 18 May 2011 by GS


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small but lovely!, 27 Jan. 2011
This review is from: Miore 9 ct White Gold 0.04 ct Diamond Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
Though really small and you see the diamonds only if you know they are there, but they glitter nicely and the design of the earring is very beautiful. Great to wear every day but not if you seek some big eyecatcher. I think it's good value for the money, bigger diamonds would cost much more of course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars teeny weeny diamonds but cute, 4 Dec. 2012
By 
Mr. M. R. Smith (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miore 9 ct White Gold 0.04 ct Diamond Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
My girlfriend neither had any white gold or real diamonds, so on a limited budget I brought these.

As mentioned; the diamonds are tiny and I may have to lend her a hand lens to see them (I'm not joking)but they do look lovely and the diamond does sparkle in the light.

Very pretty looking earrings and they look like good quality too, even if they are tiny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Earrings, 25 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miore 9 ct White Gold 0.04 ct Diamond Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
I bought these earrings for a 21st birthday pressie. I wanted to get diamonds and white gold within my price bracket and these earrings are perfect. They are small, very dainty, but beautifully formed and are probably more for everyday use than evening. I searched the town for something like these and could only find ones similar in a main highstreet chain for more than double the price so I was thrilled when these arrived. I would recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars earings, 12 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miore 9 ct White Gold 0.04 ct Diamond Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
They are lovely. They go perfect with other jewels I have. I can highly recommend them and other jewels from Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with these earrings, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miore 9 ct White Gold 0.04 ct Diamond Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
Very nice earrings, look great and delicate. You could wear them for every occasion and the diamonds are visible. I received them in a great box attached with a certificate. Would recommend definitely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exquisite!, 4 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miore 9 ct White Gold 0.04 ct Diamond Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
I bought these earrings as a gift for myself for Christmas. I like the simplicity of them and I am delighted with the high quality. They look stylish and expensive but the price was very reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!!!, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miore 9 ct White Gold 0.04 ct Diamond Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
Very pretty and perfect size and yet the smallest I could find, beautiful, elegant shape and two shiny diamonds. Great earrings and I am so happy with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miore 9 ct White Gold 0.04 ct Diamond Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
These earrings are timeless, always elegant for every occasion. They are lovely and a "must have" in any jewellery box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars small but beautiful, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miore 9 ct White Gold 0.04 ct Diamond Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
Lovely earrings. Good quality, but would have been even better if just that little big larger so you can show them off more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful., 4 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miore 9 ct White Gold 0.04 ct Diamond Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
These earrings are really beautiful. Also, they are small enough to comfortably keep in overnight or for a few days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Miore 9 ct White Gold 0.04 ct Diamond Stud Earrings
£55.59
Usually dispatched within 1 to 3 weeks
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews