Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars usb chargeable cycle lights
Bought set for each family member. Love indicator light , flashes red when less than half hour of battery time left. Love charge light, flashing blue until fully charged. So easy to recahrge when out, in usb port any computer. Have used manysystems, frogs,dynamos, countless battery powered, over30 years these are easiest to attach to...seat pole, panier,...
Published 16 months ago by oxfordmummy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Only 1 in 3 chance of it working
I've bought 3 of these little blighters, recently. Only 1 has ever worked. That's pretty poor. I'm going to try a different manufacturer.
Published 19 months ago by Sir Graphus


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Only 1 in 3 chance of it working, 24 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Moon GEM 1.0 Rear Light (Sports)
I've bought 3 of these little blighters, recently. Only 1 has ever worked. That's pretty poor. I'm going to try a different manufacturer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars usb chargeable cycle lights, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moon GEM 1.0 Rear Light (Sports)
Bought set for each family member. Love indicator light , flashes red when less than half hour of battery time left. Love charge light, flashing blue until fully charged. So easy to recahrge when out, in usb port any computer. Have used manysystems, frogs,dynamos, countless battery powered, over30 years these are easiest to attach to...seat pole, panier, rucksack,handlebars...didnt realise for some time, they also pivot around strap!genius product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little light, 7 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Moon GEM 1.0 Rear Light (Sports)
Unlike the previous reviewer, I have only bought one of these lights and I love it. It is practical, can be recharged from the laptop while I am working and attaches really well to my rear basket. Mine works really well and is light to carry, easy to attach/remove. It works as a chaser/flashing/steady light and the charge lasts for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bad, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moon GEM 1.0 Rear Light (Sports)
Arrived with a dodgy looking washer holding the fastening strap
Within 3 months had snapped off
Now spends it's time in my sock drawer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moon GEM 1.0 Rear Light (Sports)
fits perfectly on my helmet for added visibility
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moon GEM 1.0 Rear Light (Sports)
excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moon GEM 1.0 Rear Light - Black
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews