Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars42
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2011
Very happy with this product. Look lovely and good quality. Foam feet on back to prevent scratching. Excellent customer service when I had a problem receiving delivery.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Looked at a lot of slate table mats before buying these. They arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and look brilliant. Very, very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
These mats and coasters are very stylish. The order came very quickly despite terrible snow and ice at that time. They were carefully packed and well protected, Clear instructions as regards care were enclosed. The packaging was really attractive and this means it would make a very good wedding / new home present. We look forward to many years of usage.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
these are beautiful place mats and coasters, and very reasonably priced, as after I bought them, kept seeing them then in various stores, and more expensive
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
As a sender and donor, all my criteria for a gift were very adequately satisfied, and the recipients are also delighted, so everyone's pleased!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Consistent in size and colour with no signs of flaking or chipping in use. Attractively boxed and presented. A recommended purchase as a gift.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
The set are very robust, have pads underneath each placemat to prevent movement & protect my dining table. Highly recommended.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
good quality so far at a good price. prompt delivery. well packaged. minor point - rubber feet leave marks on slate when stacked - but wipes off readily
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Expensive - do not know how cheaper versions compare but have been using for some time and they do not scratch and look lovely. People comment on how nice they are. Very happy with them - they should last longer than I do . .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Thoroughly recommend the suppliers 7mats were perfect and a slight flaw in the final one was dealt with courteously and immediately with a replacement
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)