Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars :)
Amazing use all the time.
Never had a problem.
Speedy delivery.
As long as you use a good glue will last.
Much cheaper to do your self than getting done proffesionally
Published 3 months ago by Chantelle Aldom

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Urgh
They do not look good on - they seriously made my eyes look funny. The glue that comes with it is also appalling. I was under the impression that they were supposed to last a good couple of days to a week. Even a couple of hours after applying them, the slightest touch made them fall off. The glue was very very weak.

I wouldn't buy again.
Published 5 months ago by Meaghan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars :), 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Pro Lash Individual Lashes, Medium (Personal Care)
Amazing use all the time.
Never had a problem.
Speedy delivery.
As long as you use a good glue will last.
Much cheaper to do your self than getting done proffesionally
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Urgh, 16 April 2014
By 
Meaghan (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Pro Lash Individual Lashes, Medium (Personal Care)
They do not look good on - they seriously made my eyes look funny. The glue that comes with it is also appalling. I was under the impression that they were supposed to last a good couple of days to a week. Even a couple of hours after applying them, the slightest touch made them fall off. The glue was very very weak.

I wouldn't buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great!, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Pro Lash Individual Lashes, Medium (Personal Care)
u need some practice, but the result is great! they last some days, even a week if u don't touch too much your eyes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love these, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Pro Lash Individual Lashes, Medium (Personal Care)
These look amazing on, so natural! People think they are my eyelashes. The only downside would be removing them, be careful not to take your own eyelashes out, I have lost quite a few eyelashes not taking them out right but it depends on the glue you use, I use it with salon system glue and they stay in for up to two weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Pro Lash Individual Lashes, Medium (Personal Care)
These are light and fantastic lashes, once fixed into place last well and with the right glue stay on for a good few weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 9 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Pro Lash Individual Lashes, Medium (Personal Care)
I have been using false eyelashes for years and these are the best. This package is great for me as I do not use the small or long lashes that the combo packet sell so I save money too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Saving grace for nights out, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Pro Lash Individual Lashes, Medium (Personal Care)
I tend to find that strip lashes look awful on me and I'm a bit rubbish at not getting irritated and picking at them (not an attractive look by 3 o'clock in the morning to have eyelashes hanging off your face really).
These, however, are really good if you're after a more natural look that's guaranteed to stay put. I've previously had the packs of all three lengths but find the long ones are ridiculously long and the shorter ones are shorter than my natural lashes - these also give you better value for money as you're likely to use many more of these. Particularly good for the outer corners of your eyes but can be trimmed with nail scissors for the errant longer ones.

The idea of these being semi-permanent is a little dubious - they tend to go a little awry and mad once you've taken your makeup off and after a couple of days either fall off or just give you a bit of a wild-eyed, tarted-up stig of the dump look. However, for £4.50 a pack I get about 3 uses out of them, four if I'm using them in the daytime – quite happy to pay £1.50 for gorgeous eyelashes for a night out. Warning: you'll get a lot of 'Oh my god you've got such long eyelashes!' from randomers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lush Lashes, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Pro Lash Individual Lashes, Medium (Personal Care)
i love these !!! they are really easy to apply and last up tp a week !!! looks natural when applied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars super lashes, 16 Dec 2012
By 
This review is from: Eylure Pro Lash Individual Lashes, Medium (Personal Care)
I was really pleased to see these lashes which are all medium size, as the combination box has long lashes, which I never used. The only complaint I have is the glue goes a little stringy in the bottle after a couple of weeks. Nice and natural enhancement to your own eyelashes. Easy to apply.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, 26 Sep 2012
By 
carrie (south east london) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Pro Lash Individual Lashes, Medium (Personal Care)
Dont know what i was expecting maybe it was more the glue than the lashes.
Did not look that great, they were quite fiddly.
I couldnt get on with them.
I think i will just buy a lash building mascara next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eylure Pro Lash Individual Lashes, Medium
£3.56
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews