Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made & comfortable., 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pro-Tec Classic Helmet (Sports)
My wife had been nagging me to wear a helmet when riding my bicycle for sometime, but I did not like the gaudy helmets available in local stores. This one suits me perfectly, it is well made, smart, discreet, and very comfortable to wear. Now my wife & I are happy, and of course she was right (as she always is!) to insist I wear a helmet when using my bike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Protec Classic Helmet, 1 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pro-Tec Classic Helmet (Sports)
We bought a Medium size helmet for our 12 year old, who has just started out doing scary stunts on his bmx. He is happy to wear it as it looks cool.
We are very pleased with the design, snug fit and protection. Great value for money too.

The only thing I would have liked was some extra padding to use inside helmet once it gets a bit worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cycle head protection impact and cold, 4 Jan 2013
By 
E. Noble - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pro-Tec Classic Helmet (Sports)
Brilliant piece of kit, a bit tired of putting a wolly hat under my open air cycle helmet which was freezing in winter and also let in rain as well. This boy is great, head is dry and warm in really cold conditions i put a piece of tissue down the front two air holes to stop the cold air coming in as well.
The finish is top class a real high gloss shine with a very hard coating which seems to resist most things that it hits or scuffs.
Had mine months and not a mark on it. Dont be put off by the snow board design its for bikes as well and most people say they think it looks great.
I am nearly 60 and enjoy the different design from the "normal '' head gear and as well its so comfortable to wear as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Oct 2011
By 
Kofi Opoku-ansah (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Pro-Tec Classic Helmet (Sports)
Good as described! very good product! it's robust, neat and very visible in the dark. recommendable, and the price seems very reasonable.. for your safety that is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard hat, 20 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pro-Tec Classic Helmet (Sports)
I needed a hat for cycling a city bike and this does the job. I have a larger than average head and so needed a good size and comfortable fit. This does both - and a kid crossing the road in front of me turned and said "great hat" It gets noticed :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish!, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pro-Tec Classic Helmet (Sports)
Very pleased with this lightweight helmet. It's a great fit and is very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great helmet., 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pro-Tec Classic Helmet (Sports)
Good looks and style do not always go hand in hand, but this helmet doe's. Solid hard shell and comfortable with it.*****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really good value for money, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pro-Tec Classic Helmet (Sports)
my son really wanted one of these, really good value for money, looks smart as well as practical. fits really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars XL Melon, 27 Aug 2014
By 
Conann (Belfast, Antrim Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pro-Tec Classic Helmet (Sports)
Fast delivery. I have a really big melon so getting an XL that fits really nice was awesome. Nice and light
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good helmet., 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pro-Tec Classic Helmet (Sports)
Great comfortable fit and looks good. Product arrived promptly and well packaged. I wear this helmet on my road bike because it doesn't look as rubbish as usual cycle helmets and might actually work (unlike usual cycle helmets). Does tend to get hot in summer, but we can't win 'em all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pro-Tec Classic Helmet
£29.35 - £87.25
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews