Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works great!
i ordered this because my real BB charger was broken. I've received the product the next day after ordered. The charger works great and came with many adapter heads. The product is good quality and cheap. Definately recommend it. No need to buy expensive ones.
Published on 10 Mar. 2012 by Mook

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars blackberry mains charger
i dont want to put a star on this but i had to to write a comment,,,,, lead fell apart from the plug and therefore did not work,, i didnt send it back as it was only a couple of pounds
Published on 3 Feb. 2013 by tracy lewis


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works great!, 10 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blackberry 8520,9300,9360 Genuine Mains Charger (Electronics)
i ordered this because my real BB charger was broken. I've received the product the next day after ordered. The charger works great and came with many adapter heads. The product is good quality and cheap. Definately recommend it. No need to buy expensive ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Functional, good price, 12 July 2011
By 
The Guardian (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blackberry 8520,9300,9360 Genuine Mains Charger (Electronics)
This product charges a range of Blackberry devices from the mains, though not all: few types have a different geometry for the cable-end which fits the phone, so check before buying that your phone type is listed.

Basically it's simple, functional and good value for a Blackberry accessory. It's supplied with different mains plug adaptors: the 2-round pin type for most of the EU, the 3-square-pin type for the UK, Ireland and a few other places (like Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia and the UAE), and the 2-flat-pin type for the 110V mains in the USA and Canada.

As new Blackberries are supplied with one of these in the box, you're only likely to need one if yours breaks, gets lost or if you need a spare. The Amazon price is about 25% of the recent high-street retail price commonly charged in mobile phone shops, so you really can't go wrong.

An excellent additional accessory for this charger is the charging pod, which keeps the Blackberry in an upright position with the clock-face visible whilst charging. Check it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just like the original!, 26 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blackberry 8520,9300,9360 Genuine Mains Charger (Electronics)
I am very impressed with this product. It arrived within four days of ordering in a neatly sealed Jiffy bag. When opened, it looks identical to the original charger and feels solid too - another real bonus is that it came with a european socket also.

The reason for purchasing this charger and not the more modern ones which come as standard with all new BlackBerrys is because the older style one actually charges the handset much faster, which this does! As with any micro USB charger, this will charge a plethora of devices including the Kindle, HTC, all Blackberrys and new Samsung phones - the list is endless!

Five stars, may buy another for the kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine Blackberry charger at low price, 29 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blackberry 8520,9300,9360 Genuine Mains Charger (Electronics)
I ordered and received very quickly, genuine great quality item as you'd expect from a decent brand, don't waste money on cheapo no name micro usb chargers that can't supply enough juice, (yes I made that mistake before!) - I use this on several phones such as Blackberry and also my Orange San Fransisco (ZTE Blade) and it charges perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 4 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blackberry 8520,9300,9360 Genuine Mains Charger (Electronics)
I really needed a new charger after my original one broke so was happy to see that these was very cheap. Just as advertised .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars CHARGER BLACKBERRY, 4 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blackberry 8520,9300,9360 Genuine Mains Charger (Electronics)
THE CHARGER IS GOOD FOR BLACKBERRY PHONES FOR THE DESCRIBED BUT NOT playbook, BECAUSE IT DO NOT HAVE ADEQUATE milliampere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No Complaints!, 23 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blackberry 8520,9300,9360 Genuine Mains Charger (Electronics)
This charger is extreamly good value for money - in the shops this would cost at least £15. I have no problems at all - charges my phone perfectly. Do not hesitate to buy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars blackberry mains charger, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blackberry 8520,9300,9360 Genuine Mains Charger (Electronics)
i dont want to put a star on this but i had to to write a comment,,,,, lead fell apart from the plug and therefore did not work,, i didnt send it back as it was only a couple of pounds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unplugged, 7 Mar. 2013
By 
J. Charles (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blackberry 8520,9300,9360 Genuine Mains Charger (Electronics)
The photo of item clearly showed that it had a 2 pin and a 3 pin plug but when it arrived it included two 2 pin plugs instead. This product was falsely advertised. "
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what you see in the picture!, 3 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blackberry 8520,9300,9360 Genuine Mains Charger (Electronics)
Ordered this item on the 31st of October, Halloween and received it on the 3rd. Item was dispatched on the 1st and arrived on the 3rd. Perfect quality.

This is the original BlackBerry charger that works with all BlackBerries. Definitely recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blackberry 8520,9300,9360 Genuine Mains Charger
£1.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews