Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars how do i feel
my grandaughter loved this book, her eyes nearly popped out of her head and her legs and arms wriggled in excitement! she is only 4months old by the way! my sister saw her reaction so we had to order one for her grandchild in Japan.
Published on 13 Jun. 2011 by Natalie Pen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute, okay for baby
I love Lamaze toys and have several of them for my daughter. I bought this for her at about 4 months old as she has the Peekaboo Forest book and LOVES that. This one is not as good. The only words are just the feelings (ie, sad, happy, mad, etc) and there are only about 6 pages. That being said it is fun to elaborate on the book. I will read it saying, "this little...
Published on 14 May 2012 by Crystal Flanagan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars how do i feel, 13 Jun. 2011
By 
This review is from: Lamaze How Do I Feel? Soft Book (Baby Product)
my grandaughter loved this book, her eyes nearly popped out of her head and her legs and arms wriggled in excitement! she is only 4months old by the way! my sister saw her reaction so we had to order one for her grandchild in Japan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Touch-feel and colorful faces, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze How Do I Feel? Soft Book (Baby Product)
Fun to look at, useful to teach/represent emotions for babies and toddlers.
We look for smilarities in the children's faces we know, so now the black haired boy is Matthew, the blonde girl is Sarah, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute, okay for baby, 14 May 2012
By 
Crystal Flanagan "domesticatedhuman" (Wakefield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze How Do I Feel? Soft Book (Baby Product)
I love Lamaze toys and have several of them for my daughter. I bought this for her at about 4 months old as she has the Peekaboo Forest book and LOVES that. This one is not as good. The only words are just the feelings (ie, sad, happy, mad, etc) and there are only about 6 pages. That being said it is fun to elaborate on the book. I will read it saying, "this little girl is happy, what makes you happy? Mummy is happy when...". So it's a bit more work to get value out of then other books by the same make. There are a few textures to feel (one for each page) and the colours are great. But really doesn't hold interest as long as some other books unless you work at it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, seen better..., 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze How Do I Feel? Soft Book (Baby Product)
It's a nice book, however seen others better, because it has no sounds and usually babies like. Even so it's ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 July 2014
This review is from: Lamaze How Do I Feel? Soft Book (Baby Product)
Great bold colours to captivate baby, my little girl loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice item bit boring, 20 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze How Do I Feel? Soft Book (Baby Product)
Good quality but a bit boring. The only interaction is that each character has different textured hair. And one emotion is 'mad' instead of 'Angry' but that's what you get if you buy American.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze How Do I Feel? Soft Book
£10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews