Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!
This book is great! It compliments the Olivia toy Lamaze have on sale very well and my daughter loves to read this book, scrunch all the pages and flaps then waggle her Oliva Owl when the story is over.

Also seeing as this is a fabric book, when she has finished with it for the day and its covered in all a baby can throw at it, I can wash it no problems (I did...
Published 22 months ago by Victoria Ludlow

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A US toy
Good quality product but Brits take note - it is US-speak and animals not found over here. Still, we enjoy reading it most days!
Published 21 months ago by Suzanne Bold


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Peek a Boo Forest Soft Book (Baby Product)
This book is great! It compliments the Olivia toy Lamaze have on sale very well and my daughter loves to read this book, scrunch all the pages and flaps then waggle her Oliva Owl when the story is over.

Also seeing as this is a fabric book, when she has finished with it for the day and its covered in all a baby can throw at it, I can wash it no problems (I did have to iron the flaps out a little on a low heat)

Once again a little gem from Lamaze!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So colourful!, 20 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Peek a Boo Forest Soft Book (Baby Product)
A delightful little fabric book! The forest characters are interesting portrayed and the material of the books seems to be very durable. Well priced and delivered promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A US toy, 12 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Peek a Boo Forest Soft Book (Baby Product)
Good quality product but Brits take note - it is US-speak and animals not found over here. Still, we enjoy reading it most days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 4 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Lamaze Peek a Boo Forest Soft Book (Baby Product)
I bought 2 of these items for my friend's new babies and they are great value for money. Combines play with learning to discover touch and sounds - great present choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fake, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Peek a Boo Forest Soft Book (Baby Product)
Awful product. As soon as it arrived I knew it was completely fake. Pages not straight. Stitching wonky. DO NOT BUY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good look at animals, 4 April 2014
By 
Mrs. M. Morris "judi fan" (Gloucester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Peek a Boo Forest Soft Book (Baby Product)
Very appealing. My grandaughter will love it - she loves owls and all sorts of animals! A good teaching tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, 1 April 2014
By 
M. Hayes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Peek a Boo Forest Soft Book (Baby Product)
We purchased this as a Christmas present for our infant son. Several months later, he still enjoys it. This is one of the best soft books I have come across. The pictures are adorable and engaging for babies. My son loves the different textures and "finding" the hiding animals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent book / toy, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Peek a Boo Forest Soft Book (Baby Product)
My little boy absolutely loves this book. He was only 4 months old when I bought it and liked to just chew on it and feel it but now that he's coming up for 6 months old he is really liking the peek a boo pictures inside. Perfect to keep in his cot as well. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely and very practical book, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Peek a Boo Forest Soft Book (Baby Product)
A firm favourite for 6 months now - suitable for reading, playing and chewing. Great to carry around as so light, which makes it a great book to hold for young babies too. So far all the activity has not lead to any wear and tear either, which is impressive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Purchase, 17 Aug. 2011
By 
This review is from: Lamaze Peek a Boo Forest Soft Book (Baby Product)
Bought it for the 11 month baby, he liked it and I liked it too, it has quite a few pages, just thought it would entretain my baby for longer period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze Peek a Boo Forest Soft Book
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews