Customer Reviews


192 Reviews
5 star:
 (147)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Crazy Love Hollywood Edition ... Michael Bublé ... Reprise Records (2010)"
Reprise/ Warner presents "CRAZY LOVE HOLLYWOOD EDITION", Michael Buble's performance is impeccable, one can hardly pick a stand out, entire recording draws on the swinging bands of yesterday like Count Basie, Quincy Jones, Billy Mays and Nelson Riddle at his back --- Mixture of slow tempos with blends of original sentiment and gorgeous melodies --- Some favorites on this...
Published on 19 Nov 2010 by J. Lovins

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good album, but still a rip off !!
This is a great album and had it not been for the fact that there are already two different versions on the go, I would have given this 5 stars. What you get is the original Crazy Love album with a bonus disc of 8 extra tracks,including the new single Hollywood and some live tracks.
There are now 3 different Crazy Love albums available to buy...the standard version,...
Published on 24 Nov 2010 by C. Storey


‹ Previous | 115 16 1720 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars present well recieved, 11 Jan 2011
By 
sam hawkes (mottingham uk) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Crazy Love [Hollywood Edition] (Audio CD)
I purchased this as an xmas pressie and it arrived in good time in a good condition and was much appreciated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars well received gift, 11 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Love [Hollywood Edition] (Audio CD)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my wife - she was delighted. She has listened to it non stop ever since!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great but feel very middle aged listening to this!, 11 Jan 2011
By 
Stephanie Pearce (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Crazy Love [Hollywood Edition] (Audio CD)
Probably I feel middle aged because I am (ish - 36 years young?!).

I love his song I still haven't met you yet. I can listen to that over and over. The rest of the album has some great numbers on it and some that are just ok. Many are covers and possibly done better by others, for example, by Rod Stewart (love him).

Great to have on in the background though and very relaxing. Nice christmas present to myself. Have copied it to laptop and still haven't met you will have 5 stars on my favourites list....not sure if many others will make it there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 Jan 2011
By 
R. Cross (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Love [Hollywood Edition] (Audio CD)
If you love Michael Buble, you'll love this! New and old songs make this album great. What's not to love!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Purchase, 10 Jan 2011
This review is from: Crazy Love [Hollywood Edition] (Audio CD)
I bought this to give as a present and it was very well received. They were happy with the album overall and it has a nice array of songs from the artist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great gift, 7 Jan 2011
By 
Beaudoghouse (The Netherlands) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Crazy Love [Hollywood Edition] (Audio CD)
A give this Cd as a gift for my mother. Well to be honest it was a gift to all of us ;) . It's a great album to just play in the car during a road tip and preparing home cooked meals with the whole family. The album has an upbeat character and combines the well known an the not so well known songs into a great mix!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill!, 6 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Love [Hollywood Edition] (Audio CD)
This was a gift to a friend who loves Michael Buble (as I do myself). It has the new song 'hollywood' and includes a variety of upbeat and chilled sounds. Perfect buy, i even bought one for myself. Recommended greatly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed!, 4 Jan 2011
This review is from: Crazy Love [Hollywood Edition] (Audio CD)
Dissapointed at how long it took to come, was supposed to be an xmas gift and didnt come in time for xmas, happy with the item when recieved
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best CD ever!, 29 Dec 2010
By 
J. Sparks "Doovde" (Essex, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Crazy Love [Hollywood Edition] (Audio CD)
All the songs are fantastic, I've listened to them a billion times! People who are complaining about re-buying shouldn't be as theres a seperate -EP that you can buy all the new songs from :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars buble best, 29 Dec 2010
By 
blodwyn "welshgirl" (F.O.D. Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Love [Hollywood Edition] (Audio CD)
I(in all honesty)!!!!DONT BUY cd'S-BUT THIS ONE IS WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!a lovely album to listen or have as background music -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 115 16 1720 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crazy Love [Hollywood Edition]
Crazy Love [Hollywood Edition] by Michael Bublé (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews