Customer Reviews


19 Reviews

4 star
0

3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exceptionally good vodka, 26 Jun. 2014
By 
Bearman (Oxfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamont Vodka Distilled From Malted Wheat 70 cl (Wine)
So many times I have bought supposedly good quality vodka only to find that it is either smooth but flavourless, or full flavoured but rough as a massage with a cheese grater.

This Mamont Vodka has a wonderful depth of flavour and is smooth enough to drink straight. It really looks the business too in its Mammoth Tusk shaped bottle. I am also pleased that I got it for just £28 as a warehouse deal. OK, not as cheap as Smirnoff, but infinitely superior! The only trouble is trying not to drink it too quickly. I have also taken to hiding it at the back of the cupboard and only bringing it out for very special friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vodka, 5 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamont Vodka Distilled From Malted Wheat 70 cl (Wine)
MAMONT Siberian Wheat Vodka 70cl Bottle

Simply fabulous , enjoyed every drop and all who were lucky enough to agreed that its one of the best on the market
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a super drink!!!, 16 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamont Vodka Distilled From Malted Wheat 70 cl (Wine)
The vodka within this bottle is awesome never mind the bottle itself. The item was received very well packaged in good time and looks great lined up along side my other collection of rum and vodkas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a great tasting vodka, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamont Vodka Distilled From Malted Wheat 70 cl (Wine)
This is a great tasting vodka, a bit different to the norm. The bottle is an unusual shape and I will be keeping it. All in all I enjoyed this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mamont, 25 Jun. 2015
This review is from: Mamont Vodka Distilled From Malted Wheat 70 cl (Wine)
I have tried allmost all top vodkas as its the only thing i drink..Tried a lot of the russian ones which are top quality and most of your heavily advertised ones like grey goose,Belverdere etc.This without a shadow of doubt is the best along with beluga gold line just behind.The smoothness is unreal and a 70cl bottle goes within days its that nice...So fill up your glass with ice,A slice of lemon and mixer of choice.Sit back and watch the world go by..This my friends is as good as it gets !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks Fantastic!, 13 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamont Vodka Distilled From Malted Wheat 70 cl (Wine)
I bought this item as there has only been one batch made and I bought it for my Dad for Father's Day.

He hasn't opened it yet, but just from the look of it, I'm sure it's going to be fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made me like vodka, 13 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamont Vodka Distilled From Malted Wheat 70 cl (Wine)
Really, really, really smooth vodka, I dont like vodka but this is great. Cool bottle and lid like a wee work of art.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 27 Mar. 2015
By 
Amazon customer (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Mamont Vodka Distilled From Malted Wheat 70 cl (Wine)
When chilled to the perfect temperature, this is a fantastically smooth, almost sweet vodka.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamont Vodka Distilled From Malted Wheat 70 cl (Wine)
Once you get past slight odour this is a very nice vodka.
Nice bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamont Vodka Distilled From Malted Wheat 70 cl (Wine)
Bottle looks great and Vodka tastes even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews