Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars jack
Excellent service, would buy again, product was what I expected, can't go wrong with Jack Daniels.

Don't pay for the next day delivery. it comes the next day anyway
Published 14 months ago by elaine jones

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Robbed
I paid nearly 40£ for this just to find out it's only 26 in asda!!! And most other shops may I add
Published 9 months ago by mrs r simmonite


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars jack, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JACK DANIELS Old No 7 Whiskey Magnum 1.5 Litre Bottle
Excellent service, would buy again, product was what I expected, can't go wrong with Jack Daniels.

Don't pay for the next day delivery. it comes the next day anyway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great big bottle, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great big bottle.My husband was really happy,but I thought it will be the way like on the picture but it was upside down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Jack Daniels - no need to say anymore :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Robbed, 29 Dec 2013
I paid nearly 40£ for this just to find out it's only 26 in asda!!! And most other shops may I add
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliand purchase, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this bottle of jack is a brilliant gimick for any party if you loe the drink and love going over the top
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Is what is says, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had these for wedding favours and they all came without any breakages. Very pleased with the product and would purchase again if needed and would certainly recommend for favours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JACK DANIELS, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS WAS A PRESENT FOR MY SONS BIRTHDAY HE WAS 40, HE LOVED IT ARRIVED PROMPTLY AND WAS VERY WELL PACKAGED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for the men to put in my homemade xmas ..., 19 Sep 2014
great for the men to put in my homemade xmas crackers for the table and decorative bottle stoppers for the ladies -shoe designs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miniature, 29 Sep 2013
By 
Ms. K. Palmer (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My nephew enjoyed this when it arrived with the others I got for his birthday for him Thanks very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are absolutely perfect for what I require. They will be used as favours for my wedding. Brilliant for the men.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews