Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted we could order dubonnet on line, 31 Oct 2011
This review is from: DUBONNET Red Vermouth 75cl Bottle
It is so difficult to find Dubonnet in shops and supermarkets these days - we were delighted to find a supplier. The product arrived in good shape speedily and is a perfect aperitif which soda ice and slice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A magnificent aperitif, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DUBONNET Red Vermouth 75cl Bottle
I have enjoyed drinking Dubonnet Rouge for nearly 50 years and it gives me tremendous pleasure every time I do so.I love the delicacy of its flavour and with bitter lemon, ice and a slice or two of lemon it makes a delightful long drink.The second glass is even more satisfying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Traditional Taste, 25 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DUBONNET Red Vermouth 75cl Bottle
Where have you been Dubonnet?
Why is it so difficult to purchase!
Anyway your back and we thought we lost you !
The lunchtime drink with its sweetness !
Brings back Memories of sitting in my French Garden!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it is a gift!, 12 May 2014
By 
Robert Cabanel (france) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DUBONNET Red Vermouth 75cl Bottle
i dont taste it but the person who receive the bottle like it! so, what else.......
the step mother of my son want to taste the prefered drink of the queen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a rarity found......, 18 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DUBONNET Red Vermouth 75cl Bottle
Couldn't believe my luck when I found this vermouth on Amazon.It used to be very popular but for some reason seemed to disappear from the shelves.And now it seems virtually impossible to find anywhere.Even large supermarkets don't stock it.So well done Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Royal Snifter!, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DUBONNET Red Vermouth 75cl Bottle
Since seeing Dubonnet at the Castle of Mey shop I've regretted not buying some so imagine my delight when I found I could purchase it on line. It is a Christmas present for my sister and I hope she will share it with me soon?? I'd like to try the Queen Mothers tipple of Gin & Dubonnet! (well I believe this was a favourite) Well done for the packaging and safe delivery by Royal Mail in record time. So - Dubonnet drinkers - great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comment, 6 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DUBONNET Red Vermouth 75cl Bottle
As always a swift delivery and on this occasion a better price!
What more can I say except repeat myself?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, 20 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DUBONNET Red Vermouth 75cl Bottle
There's nothing like a glass of Dubonnet to enhance your life! I only have it now and again, so still haven't finished the bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It'; s been around a while - peaks for ..., 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DUBONNET Red Vermouth 75cl Bottle
It';s been around a while - peaks for itself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DUBONNET Red Vermouth 75cl Bottle
Heavenly wine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DUBONNET Red Vermouth 75cl Bottle
£13.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews