Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good scotch, 27 Jan 2011
This review is from: VAT 69 Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
"only the finest for mrs nixons baby boy" quote from band of brothers.After trying this whisky i found it is the best i have ever had ,the taste is beautiful its rich ,deep and wonderfully smooth with exellent caramel notes. I ordered a bottle at 1.00 pm on the 26/01/2011 and it arrived at my house at 11.00am the next day and i didn't order by first class either. this really is a great blended scotch and lewis nixon was right when he said the FINEST because it truelly is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VAT 69, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would like to state that the customer service provided by Dram Good Drinks is the best I have encountered in many a year. I had an issue with the presentation of the product. I sent feedback and was kindly supplied with another product which came very quickly and beautifully presented.

Wonderful service Georgia.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So smooth., 2 Nov 2012
This review is from: VAT 69 Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
I prefer to drink my whiskey with no ice and mixer. This is the smoothest 40% whiskey I have ever tasted. Can't find it anywhere though ( apart from online. )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love love love it!, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VAT 69 Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
As many people have mentioned this is often referred to in band of brothers, I bought it just to see if it was a good whiskey. I have to admit I do like it and would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VAT 69 Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
Been looking for this whisky for years worth the wait excellent

VAT 69 Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool gift, 8 Jan 2014
This review is from: VAT 69 Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
I bought this whisky for a friend of my son as it is considered to be not only a very good whisky but much sought after because of its links to the show 'Band of Brothers'. I tried for many weeks to buy it in a shop but it was not available anywhere (hence why so sought after). I was delighted when I was able to order it through Amazon and at an excellent price. It arrived promptly and very well packaged. It was a great success as a gift with all his friends asking where it had been bought! Thank you Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VAT 69 Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
WouldcRecommend this to all, smooth and rich in Flavour a must for Whiskey drinkers who enjoy relaxing with a good book and a glass of the Nectar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars c, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VAT 69 Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
One of the finest drams i have had in a very long time. very strong but very delightful, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was perfect., 16 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VAT 69 Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
You don't see this for sale any more in the stores and I wonder why.It was a treat to taste a whisky I used to drink..It was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VAT 69 Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl
£22.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews