Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2011
Well made and a god snug fit for my Xacti camcorder. The additional smaller zipped pouch will take a spare battery and lead. It's well padded giving good protection. My only gripe is that when worn on a belt it does stick out a fair bit. Apart from that; v. nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2011
Wanted to be sure product would protect mini camcorder.Description stated well padded.On receipt found all as described.In addition to holding camcorder,front pocket also holds digital camera.Good value & quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2011
Had problems in the start but as soon as they knew i didnt get the bag they sent me another straight away.

Product = exactly what i wanted
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2011
This is a great little case, which does protect the camcorder very well. Only gripe would be if the pocket on the front was better designed, but that's me just being fussy. Still managed to fit two extra Batteries and SD cards, just wanted proper slots in the pocket to fit them into (whilst still in their protective covers).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2011
Arrived promptly. Well-padded lightweight bag. Useful to have shoulder strap in addition to strap to attach to belt (I rarely wear asuitable belt) Space for extra memory card & a couple of spare batteries. Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Great very small belt case for the Sanyo pistol grip Video cameras.
Its very small but will stick out a bit on your hip.
Accommodates the camera and 2+Batteries.
Very snug fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2011
I got this nice bag for my Sanyo...So glad I chose this over the flip.holds an extra SD card and an extra battery, all tooled up and ready to make movies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2011
It seems to be good value, well made, and fit for purpose. It is well padded and so should be suitable for packing in airline luggage safely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2011
THIS PRODUCT NOT ONLY DOES THE JOB OF KEEPING THE CAMERA SAFE IT ALSO LOKS SMART AS WELL, MONEY WELL SPENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)