Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars38
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2013
Great bottle that keeps your drink cold for longer. Just make sure you screw the lid on real tight or else it can leak, but once screwed on tight no leakage at all. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
I am not sure what it offers that justifies its premium price. Perhaps over time this will become apparent. For the moment it does the trick as a water bottle on my bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
After 6 months of use - still has no plastic taste, very impressed. Locking system works very well, fits perfectly into racing bottle cage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Highly recommend, does exactly what it says on the description of the product. Good for cycling and running. One way valve very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
great bottle and truly insulated and able to keep the fluids fresh.
for cycling and every other sport you can cary it with you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Like all camelback products it is well made, very functional, but over priced. Let's hope we have a very warm summer to try it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
I like the size and shape of bottle, ease of use, tough, good in school bags (locking lid), water tastes good. Use it daily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Big volume, well made & designed & looks great & does keep your drink cooler for longer. I just wish they had a 1L option.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Great product arrived on time and good quality! Will make a fab Christmas present for my father in law to take to the fym
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
This is used everyday and maintains to keep my drink cool. It does not leak and is handy to grab for quick drink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)