Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Sports Bottle
I have used/own many Sports Bottles which I use for the Gym, hiking, etc. But the best one by a mile is this camelback Podium Big Chill because of the following:

1. It keeps the drink colder for longer
2. There are never any leaks from the bottle with it's own open/close function.
3. Very flexible, so can be easily squeezed to ensure good flow of...
Published 20 months ago by Mr. Te Mitchell

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not discernably cooler
I may be out of kilter with my fellow reviewers but I must speak from my own experience. I bought two of these bottles to supplement two normal bottles I carry when cycling long distances. I put my normal bottles in cages and the two Camelbaks in my pannier bag, ready to replace my normal bottles when they become depleted. In my opinion the Big Chill bottles do not keep...
Published 5 months ago by Mr. D. P. Smith


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars An excellent product, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like all camelback products it is well made, very functional, but over priced. Let's hope we have a very warm summer to try it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is used everyday and maintains to keep my drink cool. It does not leak and is handy to grab for quick drink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Bottle, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After 6 months of use - still has no plastic taste, very impressed. Locking system works very well, fits perfectly into racing bottle cage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great bottle, 13 Nov 2013
By 
Hugo Pinto "Il Dotore Ago" (Porto,Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great bottle and truly insulated and able to keep the fluids fresh.
for cycling and every other sport you can cary it with you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These water holders are the best on the market in my opinion! And this bottle was great value for money?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Camelbak Podium Chill Bottle 750ml, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the size and shape of bottle, ease of use, tough, good in school bags (locking lid), water tastes good. Use it daily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than expected, 10 Oct 2013
By 
J (England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bigger than expected I wanted one to slip in my bag but it was far too big for that plus it had a funny smell which I could not get rid of it is now going to the charity shop, think about it before you buy one as to where you want to put it when using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good water bottle, 8 Sep 2013
By 
Richard Alberg (Stanmore, Middx, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am not sure what it offers that justifies its premium price. Perhaps over time this will become apparent. For the moment it does the trick as a water bottle on my bike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bottle, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great bottle that keeps your drink cold for longer. Just make sure you screw the lid on real tight or else it can leak, but once screwed on tight no leakage at all. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A chill bottle that works, 2 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Camelbak Podium Big Chill Bottle - Clear/Carbon, 750ml I think was a good purchase and was happy. I use this on bike and when I get to work take it in with me and use in office during the day. Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Camelbak Podium Big Chill Bottle
13.49 - 15.76
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews