Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Karaoke at a bargain price
My family and I are huge karaoke fans and I have previously purchased cd+g discs for 12-15 for approx 20 songs! So when I first saw this series of discs I thought "Bargain but must be too good to be true" but I ordered 6 different titles and was over the moon with them all.
For those not in the know cd+g discs have the music (backing music no main vocals) and also...
Published on 1 Jan 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
Again because I had no way of knowing exactly what was on these discs I was buying them blind. I have found a few suitable tracks, I have no doubt I'll use it again in the future.
Published 16 months ago by Mrs J Walton


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Karaoke at a bargain price, 1 Jan 2011
By 
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 2000s Karaoke (Audio CD)
My family and I are huge karaoke fans and I have previously purchased cd+g discs for 12-15 for approx 20 songs! So when I first saw this series of discs I thought "Bargain but must be too good to be true" but I ordered 6 different titles and was over the moon with them all.
For those not in the know cd+g discs have the music (backing music no main vocals) and also the graphics that put the words on the screen of karaoke machines.
100 great songs with the graphics for a bargain price make these discs an absolute must for karaoke fans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING VALUE, 14 Jun 2011
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 2000s Karaoke (Audio CD)
Better value than many karaoke discs - lots of songs for the money. My wife and I have spent many hours having fun. The content may not be the "originals" and I think they are still high enough quality for most people to be happy with. WE CERTAINLY ARE :) and have purchased many more CD+G discs from 100 HITS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas pressie, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 2000s Karaoke (Audio CD)
Bought this for my Granddaughter for Xmas was a bit concerned as to the quality as it was a lot cheaper than others I've seen but shouldn't have worried it is perfect. Would definitely recommend this to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 2000s Karaoke (Audio CD)
This was a great karaoke cd, my family enjoyed it very much, really good songs and good value.Would buy similar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good choice, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 2000s Karaoke (Audio CD)
great for karaoke parties at home as there is a good choice of favourites for everyone. As good as the pub versions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 2000s Karaoke (Audio CD)
Loads of good songs, we had fun singing them would recommend buying them.
Great price great for christmas present GREAT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fab cd, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 2000s Karaoke (Audio CD)
for my own use in my home for partys good fun nice mix of songs recomened to any one thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. J. Hawley "Jay Hawley" (Wakefield, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 2000s Karaoke (Audio CD)
Absolutely brilliant cd for a kareoke night in. When the beer is flowing the music keeps ya going. Highly recommended especially for the younger generation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars karaoke hits, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 2000s Karaoke (Audio CD)
well this got every one singing old and young took it to my daughters hose at christmas
got people in the room entertained
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 2000s Karaoke (Audio CD)
Lots of oldies and newbies. Fun had by all ages, even the grandparents joined in with a sing song. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4384630)

This product

100 Hits Presents: 2000s Karaoke
100 Hits Presents: 2000s Karaoke by Various (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews