Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok
bought this on behalf of a friend who is big into kareoke and she is very please with it and it has the words on screen too.
Published on 27 Dec 2011 by jen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money
This 5 disc set, is great value, and has many good 60's hits.. although quite a few of them are repeated on other discs of the same make - i.e 100 girl's karaoke hits for example.. so make sure you check the contents list first - I didn't!!
Published on 26 Jan 2011 by Bigger Buns


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 9 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. J. Hawley "Jay Hawley" (Wakefield, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 60s Karaoke (Audio CD)
I am a big music lover and a big fan of the 60's sound. Being able to sing the songs myself is just as exciting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 60 s cdg, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 60s Karaoke (Audio CD)
cheap at half the price but not from the real artiste but never mind still good though, enjoyed it very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Like the 60s, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 60s Karaoke (Audio CD)
We haven't played this one yet but we will in time and we will be ordering some more from you when we do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars for our fundraising night for sarahs well, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 60s Karaoke (Audio CD)
excellent cd with lots of songs that get people up to sing on the karoake, would recommend this cd to other users
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Karaoke at the club, 29 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 60s Karaoke (Audio CD)
I do the karaoke at the local club all the people love these discs I get asked a lot for the tracks on them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value music., 10 Jun 2011
By 
Warren D Lambert (Queensland Australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 60s Karaoke (Audio CD)
This collection is great value. A lot of music for your money.Not as good as Zoom products but for the price still worthwhile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality backing tracks., 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 60s Karaoke (Audio CD)
Used this for the over 60s club Sixties Dinner & Dance. It went down great and a good laugh for a generation not used to karaoke shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 100 Hits Presents: 60s Karaoke, 24 Aug 2011
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 60s Karaoke (Audio CD)
Disks arrived loosely in box. Again, the appearance of pink lines in the background on all CDs and on some tracks music and words jumped ahead! Not impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 60s Karaoke (Audio CD)
Not the best cd quality was a bit iff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: 60s Karaoke (Audio CD)
Fantastic value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Hits Presents: 60s Karaoke
100 Hits Presents: 60s Karaoke by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2010)
Click for more info
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews