Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars carry case
excellent value and is big enough to carry the ipad and a separate logitect key pad with ease and safely
Published 17 months ago by gadget man

versus
15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Distinctly average
I think this case is far too big, in my opinion the iPad should fit quite snugly, but instead there is tons of space left over for it to move around, making it more likely to become scratched etc.
Published on 26 Mar 2012 by Kagsy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars carry case, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Ipad Soft Carry Case Sleeve - Black
excellent value and is big enough to carry the ipad and a separate logitect key pad with ease and safely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Distinctly average, 26 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Ipad Soft Carry Case Sleeve - Black
I think this case is far too big, in my opinion the iPad should fit quite snugly, but instead there is tons of space left over for it to move around, making it more likely to become scratched etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice touch, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Ipad Soft Carry Case Sleeve - Black
Great case, nice look brilliant for the money, look good with the apple sign on it,strong zip so far , bit of padding
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality only OK, functionally good., 4 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. W. G. Mckinney (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Ipad Soft Carry Case Sleeve - Black
Marked down for quality due to the white edge piping on mine being incorrectly stitched in, so its not the prettiest looking case. It is constructed from a material which has similar characteristics to memory foam. Holds an ipad and Logitech keyboard, and there is enough room for the Logitech charging cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This is good, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Ipad Soft Carry Case Sleeve - Black
Good value, but perhaps needs some more stiffening in it, for protection, If you use it with an Aluminium screen protector; i.e. just as a carrying bag, then it's fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice one, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Ipad Soft Carry Case Sleeve - Black
Like this a lot although some may think its more a "status" thing it's a good quality case and fits my I pad perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Prompt delivery, functional good value case, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Ipad Soft Carry Case Sleeve - Black
Recieved the next day when I ordered on bank holiday Sunday. The case was good value for money and very functional. Excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Saft Case, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Ipad Soft Carry Case Sleeve - Black
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product for the price and it looks great. It arrived on time and in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice cheap case to protect my iPad, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Ipad Soft Carry Case Sleeve - Black
I wanted something to protect my iPad when I wasn't using it that I didn't have to physically attach to the tablet like a lot cases. This product was just what I was looking for.

The product may not look expensive like some similar cases but it's soft and spongy and my iPad fits perfectly inside it.
I have been using it daily for a few weeks now and so far there is still no sign of any ware or use problems.

Would recommend as a cheap alternative to expensive Belkin or Griffin cases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Looks and feels cheap, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Ipad Soft Carry Case Sleeve - Black
You've bought an iPad worth several hundred pounds. It's a beautiful piece of modern design. Please do yourself a favour and put it in something a little better than this!

I just got mine delivered and it's going straight back - the iPad air - with Logitech keyboard attached - knocks about inside something way too big, and it both looks and feels cheap and nasty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Apple Ipad Soft Carry Case Sleeve - Black
7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews