Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2013
I bought this as a present for a friend who was celebrating a special birthday.

She was thrilled to receive such a gift. It is something she plays often. It is a long lasting gift

Although I have not heard it, I know most of the Tiaze songs so I know it will be inspiring and uplifting.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Just what I needed - a selection of Taize music at a reasonable price. I find it very useful for school use.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
I was advised to get this album and have not been disappointed with it. People in various congregations have commented favourably on it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I am really pleased with the Album it is a good mix of old and new Taize unique music and chants.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Really nice music for quiet reflection, useful at home or in small groups.
Good choral sound, with familiar and less well known songs
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
I really enjoy Taize music and this is a must for anyone who likes it. Three CD's at a reasonable price. Arrived in excellent condition and has been playing ever since
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
First class for meditation and very relaxing music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Love it , play it lots !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Brilliant CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.