Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2011
This is a lovely little alarm clock and does exactly what it says on the tin! The time is in a bold red and very clear to read. Very easy to set the time and alarm and the radio gets a very good reception. This really is lovely well made little clock! A +
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2011
I think this is a really cute clock radio,very easy to set up looks good, very clear and the radio is average.
excellent value for money
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Bought this for the radio alarm feature. Radio only works if you push the tuner or volume wheels to one side. So no working radio.
Chose this after reading previous good reviews so really diappointed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2012
This little clock is compact, simple and a lovely colour. It is not easy getting electric alarm clocks that are not also I pad docking stations. Good value. Very pleased. Service very good indeed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
the perfect first alarm clock for my 9 year old girl,mainly because it is pink.good size,easy to set up and loud enough to ger her out of bed even on a weekend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
t his radio alarm is very attractive to look at, keeps very good time, & the alarm goes off at the correct time have nothing negative to say about this product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I bought this as a Christmas present for my little girl and it hasn't worked properly from the first use.
The on/off button doesn't work and neither does the alarm radio button unless you wiggle it. The Radio Alarm has only worked once in over 3 weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Faulty on receipt. Difficult to get working. Still cannot set the radio alarm.
Instructions poor. Return more trouble than worth.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 9 December 2012
I bought this as a gift for my daughter for Christmas, it looks ok but is smaller than I expected it to be. I have yet to turn it on so am unable to comment on the sound quality, but it was a cheap buy, so only time will tell.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
This was reqquired as a Christmas present, so has not been used yet. Arrived in good time, service was excellent, and the item looks very good.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)