Customer Reviews


10 Reviews

4 star
0

3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Deathwing SteelSeries gaming surface., 10 Dec. 2010
By 
Stephen (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Surface - World of Warcraft: Cataclysm - Deathwing Edition (PC) (Accessory)
A nice mat. It is pretty big, much bigger than the image would suggest so be careful if you are lacking space. It is nice and thin and doesn't push up one side of my keyboard too much, since it is so big it has to rest on it.

It is pretty much as I expected, graphic is good, my Razer Deathadder glides well compared to my old tiny mat, and the mouse picks up it's position well, if not better than before. The box says it is suitable for Laser and Optical devices.

It makes a nice feature of my desk which up to now was quite bring to look at.

Also, smells like recycled tyres.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good stuff, 9 Aug. 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Surface - World of Warcraft: Cataclysm - Deathwing Edition (PC) (Accessory)
The package is very stable and it protects the mat well. The fact is that, i don't know if the other editions like this, the exact color is a little bit deep. Nevertheless, the quality is amazing and the feeling i fly my mouse on it is extreamly cool. If you are a wower, it will be the first choice and worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 18 Jun. 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Surface - World of Warcraft: Cataclysm - Deathwing Edition (PC) (Accessory)
Bought this for my husband, who is a WOW enthusiast!!. Yes the mousemat is huge (apparently this is because it's a gaming mat, so there you go!), but the images on it are awesome and more to the point I now have a very pleased hubby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Sleek, 7 Nov. 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Surface - World of Warcraft: Cataclysm - Deathwing Edition (PC) (Accessory)
The pad is realling amazing, not just on looks but on feel too. It is made out some rubber material underneath so it doesnt move at all and it matches with my molten naga :)
I suggest you get it, if you like WoW.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review of steelseries mousemat, 8 Jan. 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Surface - World of Warcraft: Cataclysm - Deathwing Edition (PC) (Accessory)
arrived as stated and very good mousemat. It's big and colourful and stands out well on my desk. My razer naga glides much smoother and tracks better than my last cheap £1 mouse mat - worth getting :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Large, smooth surface, 21 Jan. 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Surface - World of Warcraft: Cataclysm - Deathwing Edition (PC) (Accessory)
It's a big mouse mat (32cm x 27cm x 2mm) with a very smooth, matt surface (probably made of Netherweave cloth ;-). My optical mouse glides over it very nicely with no snagging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really nice mouse pad, make the mouse much easier to glide over, 1 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Surface - World of Warcraft: Cataclysm - Deathwing Edition (PC) (Accessory)
really nice mouse pad once again, i would recommened to pc gamers out there, such nice surface to glide ur mouse over, well worth the money and wait
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Surface - World of Warcraft: Cataclysm - Deathwing Edition (PC) (Accessory)
very good I would advise this product to all my friends from amazon for your next shopping this renowned site
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My boyfriend loved it!, 15 Jan. 2011
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Surface - World of Warcraft: Cataclysm - Deathwing Edition (PC) (Accessory)
I got this Cataclysm matt for my boyfriend and he just loved it! Very good choice of present for WOW fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SteelSeries Deathwing mouse pad, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SteelSeries QcK Surface - World of Warcraft: Cataclysm - Deathwing Edition (PC) (Accessory)
Great mousemat and im still using it now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SteelSeries QcK Surface - World of Warcraft: Cataclysm - Deathwing Edition (PC)
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews