Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars635
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2015
Loved it!! Lots of positive comments xxx
review image
0Comment28 of 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2011
long lasting,look realistic and a there is a good selection of tattoos, perfect for halloween would definitely buy this product again
0Comment21 of 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
Really easy to apply and fantastic results! Tested it on family + friends and they thought it was real, funny how they were concerned etc. Using it for a short film, definitely effective!
11 comment15 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
These were great fun and very easy to use for my Disaster School Easter holiday activity. The children loved them - and loved shocking their parents when they saw them later - covered with realistic looking sores! The company sent them promptly and i'd definately use them and the product again.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2012
I thought they would be basic rubbish for the price, actually pretty good, pleasently surprised! Realistic effect and lasted a night out.
0Comment13 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
These look brilliant on. They are easy to apply. I'd definitely get them again.
I did my makeup first & then put the tattoos on over the top.
review image
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2012
I wore these as part of a dress up for being a zombie. The tattoos were so easy to transfer and took no time at all. The effect they gave was quite realistic. They stayed on all day and even survived through a muck up day. When i came to wash them off they did take a bit of scrubbing to get them completely off but some body scrub should do the trick. I love how many different styles you get and i would totally recommend these to add a bit more fun to a costume!
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
Item arrived on time and well packaged. Bought these for my son's stocking at Christmas. Ended up using them myself for a horror party. Extremely life like and very easy to apply. Found myself wanting to go to another party just so I could use more of the tattoos. Excellent scars, scratches, vampire bites etc. Applied using a damp cloth and easy to remove. Tattoos stayed on all night.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Brilliant.... Wash off easily, look great.
review image
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2011
arrived the next day, great quality and effect, easy to apply, lasted well (about 24hrs), various range of designs - overall very impressed
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
World famous Tattoo Paradise Finest shop in the DC metro area
  -  
Chronic, Non-Healing Wounds? Inova Wound Care Experts Can Help!
  -  
Providing the finest quality Tattooing in Northern Virginia.