Customer Reviews


212 Reviews
5 star:
 (185)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tattoos
long lasting,look realistic and a there is a good selection of tattoos, perfect for halloween would definitely buy this product again
Published on 19 Nov 2011 by midgetgems

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!
These are great for the kids, i mean they look really bad on the kids love them as a game of make up to "scare" mummy with their nasty cuts its great.
Published 8 months ago by Shining_Bullet


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tattoos, 19 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Temporary Tattoos (5 sheets) - Nitefall(TM) Wounds (Toy)
long lasting,look realistic and a there is a good selection of tattoos, perfect for halloween would definitely buy this product again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 18 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Temporary Tattoos (5 sheets) - Nitefall(TM) Wounds (Toy)
Really easy to apply and fantastic results! Tested it on family + friends and they thought it was real, funny how they were concerned etc. Using it for a short film, definitely effective!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Temporary Tattoo, 20 Feb 2012
By 
J. Lee (SURREY) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Temporary Tattoos (5 sheets) - Nitefall(TM) Wounds (Toy)
Item arrived on time and well packaged. Bought these for my son's stocking at Christmas. Ended up using them myself for a horror party. Extremely life like and very easy to apply. Found myself wanting to go to another party just so I could use more of the tattoos. Excellent scars, scratches, vampire bites etc. Applied using a damp cloth and easy to remove. Tattoos stayed on all night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Effective & Durable, 26 May 2012
By 
LuckyLucks (Aberdeenshire) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Temporary Tattoos (5 sheets) - Nitefall(TM) Wounds (Toy)
I wore these as part of a dress up for being a zombie. The tattoos were so easy to transfer and took no time at all. The effect they gave was quite realistic. They stayed on all day and even survived through a muck up day. When i came to wash them off they did take a bit of scrubbing to get them completely off but some body scrub should do the trick. I love how many different styles you get and i would totally recommend these to add a bit more fun to a costume!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 17 Sep 2012
By 
Steph (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Temporary Tattoos (5 sheets) - Nitefall(TM) Wounds (Toy)
I thought they would be basic rubbish for the price, actually pretty good, pleasently surprised! Realistic effect and lasted a night out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nitefall Temporary Tattoos, 18 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Temporary Tattoos (5 sheets) - Nitefall(TM) Wounds (Toy)
These were great fun and very easy to use for my Disaster School Easter holiday activity. The children loved them - and loved shocking their parents when they saw them later - covered with realistic looking sores! The company sent them promptly and i'd definately use them and the product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved these!, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Temporary Tattoos (5 sheets) - Nitefall(TM) Wounds (Toy)
I was wary buying these, as I didn't know if they would be any good.

I wore them at Halloween and wow, they were perfect! I was worried that they'd not stay on, but they stayed on the whole night (and the next day haha), and they looked incredibly realistic! They were very easy to apply as well, and come in a good variety of shapes/sizes.

Would definitely recommend, and I will be buying these again this Halloween!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 24 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Temporary Tattoos (5 sheets) - Nitefall(TM) Wounds (Toy)
arrived the next day, great quality and effect, easy to apply, lasted well (about 24hrs), various range of designs - overall very impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So realistic when on!, 24 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Temporary Tattoos (5 sheets) - Nitefall(TM) Wounds (Toy)
I bought these for a halloween party that I was going to, and I wasn't expecting much for the price I had paid, but I thought that they would do. I recieved the product swiftly with a nice little business card from the seller inside, and my first thoughts were 'they look alright'. I didn't think they were anything special... until I put one on.

I chose the one that looked the least impressive, some sort of deep graze or something. I put it on, following the instuctions, and when I removed the flannel and paper, OH MY GOODNESS! I have to say, it made me feel a little queasy! They could fool a doctor!

There is such a range of injuries within the pack: bite marks, scratches, tears, stab wounds, grazes, bullet wounds, scars and MORE! I wore these to the party and grossed everyone out with my horrific injuries. Don't be put off by how they look when you take them out the packet, you have to put them on to see how authentic they are.

When removing the tattoo, don't scrub, just get a bit of baby oil and firmly hold on the tattoo, wait, and then rub in circular motions. They will not come off with just water, and will last for about a week and a half if you leave them on.

DEFINITELY BUY THESE, YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tattoos, 9 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Temporary Tattoos (5 sheets) - Nitefall(TM) Wounds (Toy)
The quality was fantastic they lasted days even after they came into contact with water they look unreal & they are the best I have had yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews