Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!
Love this cute toy.. More importantly, my 9 month old baby girl adores it. It's still a bit too advance for her but she loves clanging the shapes for now. Made of good quality plastic material but it all feels very safe, no sharp corners that could cut baby. Seller was also very responsive & quick to send a replacement order when the original order went missing in the...
Published 18 months ago by MoGee

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too many shapes
this is great value for money, and it arrive in a few days from ordering. However I have rated this as 3star as there are too many shapes to go into the bus. I havn't counted them but there must be at least 15 or 16 and when you get the the last 4 or 5 its hard for little fingers to get them into the right holes as the bus is filling up inside! Hope that makes sense! But...
Published 21 months ago by Joanne Carey


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shape Sorter Bus (Toy)
Love this cute toy.. More importantly, my 9 month old baby girl adores it. It's still a bit too advance for her but she loves clanging the shapes for now. Made of good quality plastic material but it all feels very safe, no sharp corners that could cut baby. Seller was also very responsive & quick to send a replacement order when the original order went missing in the post. Good service provided by the Seller. Would recommend it to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too many shapes, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shape Sorter Bus (Toy)
this is great value for money, and it arrive in a few days from ordering. However I have rated this as 3star as there are too many shapes to go into the bus. I havn't counted them but there must be at least 15 or 16 and when you get the the last 4 or 5 its hard for little fingers to get them into the right holes as the bus is filling up inside! Hope that makes sense! But good value for money and a cute bus. Oh and the door open very easy as the back so it means my son can get the shapes out himself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun toy for my toddler, 5 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shape Sorter Bus (Toy)
My little girl has enjoyed playing with this shape sorting bus, she loves to sort shapes anyway and this has plenty of them and is good for learning. She also likes to play with the bus on its own and push it along or turn the wheels which make a clicking sound when turned, so it's got a few different uses to keep her amused. Happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright and colourful, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shape Sorter Bus (Toy)
I thought that it was excellent but my grandson still prefers to play with the sorter ball that my children used to play with!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 27 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shape Sorter Bus (Toy)
Got this for my nephew who is at the age where he is into everything, he loves the shapes and the fact that when the bus is pushed it makes a noise. He is learning fast. Very pleased with the product, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keep your toddler occupied!, 5 Nov 2010
This review is from: Shape Sorter Bus (Toy)
This push along shape sorter is exactly what it says it is. For the price it's brilliant value. It is quite thin plastic and a little on the basic side. However it has lots of shapes which are more challenging then the normal square, circle and star options!My 2 year old loves it, especially as the back door of the bus opens to let out all the shapes and the wheels make a funny cranking noise when turned. It has worked well as the next stage up from baby shape sorters ( and by 2year stage I have lost most of the pieces to the original basic sorters!). In short a great buy and keeps them occupied when you are encouraging them to sit on a potty for longer than 20 seconds!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value- fun and educational!, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shape Sorter Bus (Toy)
I have lots of shape sorters for my baby as i think theyre a fab educational toy and this is by far the best in value and fun. Yes i have a beautiful wooden one which looks better but it was more than double the price and even then, some shapes fit into the holes of other ones theyre not supposed to go through! This bus sorter is lovely and although you can see that its a value toy, its simple but wonderful with lots of different impressive shapes to sort. Im very pleased. And the clicking wheels are great! My babys already pushing the bus and smiling to see it wheel off :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I think its great value for money as bigger than expected, 20 Aug 2014
This review is from: Shape Sorter Bus (Toy)
I think its great value for money as bigger than expected... however it is cheap thin plastic, dont know how long it will last due to this but packaging had been damaged, and toy was all dirty & dusted (so obviously been in storage for a long time) So just looks like something I have bought second hand. But I dont think it will last that long, with babies & children's curiosity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A resounding hit!, 2 July 2014
By 
Mrs. A. Seaton (Derbyshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shape Sorter Bus (Toy)
This was a present for my grandson's first birthday. I found the idea of combining the ideas of a bus and a shape sorter an excellent one. He absolutely loves it and tries to post the shapes although at the moment he has to be helped with it. As soon as he's posted them all he tips it up to empty them out and start again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, bright and colourful!, 13 Jun 2014
By 
J. Cahill "Avid Reader" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shape Sorter Bus (Toy)
This was bought as a present for my one year old grandson, who dived into it straight away. He liked taking the shapes out of the bus and after being shown what to do with them, he spent ages trying to fit them into the right holes. This is a brilliant toy that aides a child's dexterity and concentration. It's an age age old concept that works, which is why I bought it! He likes it, so I am pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Shape Sorter Bus
Shape Sorter Bus by Funtime
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews