Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bobino
Sure, you could use a piece of cardboard or something shaped like this to keep your electronic cord tidy, but this is a normal-use indestructable and very simple item that will stop you getting so very angry because you don't have tied-up knotted wires ever again.......light, colourful (available in a variety of, but shop around) and cheap. Around £2.35, but don't pay...
Published on 7 Dec 2010 by Penelope Booth

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor packaging
Item as described and is no doubt very useful but packaging is poor, arrived in a cellophane packet, couldn't give as a stocking filler, have seen these at a certain department store which had lovely contemporary and informative packaging - should have bought it there!
Published 9 months ago by Lydia


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bobino, 7 Dec 2010
By 
Penelope Booth "Portia" (Durham City, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sure, you could use a piece of cardboard or something shaped like this to keep your electronic cord tidy, but this is a normal-use indestructable and very simple item that will stop you getting so very angry because you don't have tied-up knotted wires ever again.......light, colourful (available in a variety of, but shop around) and cheap. Around £2.35, but don't pay more 'cos you can get it at that price on Amazon. Great stocking filler, with simple to use (no instructions needed) facility. I have used the small size, but it is available medium and large (commensurate price increase for larger sizes, but again, around £3.50 and £4.50 for medium and large so watch out you get the best available), so do give it a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobino Small Red Cable Wrap/Cord Tidy perfect for mp3 player and phone ear buds (Kitchen & Home)
Great for headphones. As described by seller and works very well. Quick and easy to put my headphones away and they are not tangled when I want to use them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fake Bobino!, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobino Small Red Cable Wrap/Cord Tidy perfect for mp3 player and phone ear buds (Kitchen & Home)
As ridiculous as it seems, the seller Thingers UK dispatches fake Bobinos. Normally, if you buy it from Europens, Handy Ideas or Glint, it is a quality piece of firm, yet slightly flexible plastic, beautifully cut. A very good, simple way to manage frequently used wires. However, this time I got a soft, uneven and badly cast piece that is just a miserable, clumsy copy of a Bobino. : /
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor packaging, 23 Dec 2013
This review is from: Bobino Small Red Cable Wrap/Cord Tidy perfect for mp3 player and phone ear buds (Kitchen & Home)
Item as described and is no doubt very useful but packaging is poor, arrived in a cellophane packet, couldn't give as a stocking filler, have seen these at a certain department store which had lovely contemporary and informative packaging - should have bought it there!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good and does the job, 13 Dec 2010
By 
H. Petre "hpoet" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got one of these small lime green cable wraps a few weeks ago in Cargo Homestores, paid 1.99 or 2.50 for it. It is simple to use, easy to find at the bottom of my bag, and stops me getting rattled because my wires are tangled AGAIN! Now ordering a second one for my partner from Glueballs on Amazon marketplace at about the same price. Wish I had invented and marketed this device myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful headphone tidy, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobino Small Red Cable Wrap/Cord Tidy perfect for mp3 player and phone ear buds (Kitchen & Home)
If you're like me and tend to have all sorts of things in your bag these are very useful for keeping your headphone wires tidy. Takes a little while to wrap it completely around but I don't mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews