Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Offer from J-Lo
This album is great from J-Lo, each track seems to add something new to this collection of songs. Stand out tracks for me were - of course - "On The Floor", "Papi" & "Hypnotico" (written by Lady GaGa).
Published on 6 Oct 2011 by MusicAli

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars i was into this
Some good dance tracks, my children like it more then me, was worth the price that I paided for it, overall ok

Di
ENFIELD
Published on 24 Dec 2011 by Happy Buyer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Offer from J-Lo, 6 Oct 2011
This review is from: Love? (Audio CD)
This album is great from J-Lo, each track seems to add something new to this collection of songs. Stand out tracks for me were - of course - "On The Floor", "Papi" & "Hypnotico" (written by Lady GaGa).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love of Dance, 25 Aug 2011
This review is from: Love? (Audio CD)
I was inspired to get "Love" by Jennifer Lopez one day when my husband was whistling her "On the Floor" tune. I care to check out the music he is interested in because of the fact that I love him very much. Needless to say, "Love" by Jennifer Lopez is very catchy and has elements of excitement and adventure in the musical tracks. My favorite musical track in this collection is "Run the World". "Run the World" is an excellent musical track about the unlimited power of two souls in a loving relationship. "Love" by Jennifer Lopez is best to get if you enjoy pop and/or dance music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love? (Audio CD)
I'm a big jlo fan and this album is just as good if not better than any of her other albums
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love JLO then you will love this album, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love? (Audio CD)
Great CD if you like JLO and her music.
Music from her latest tour.
Great to listen too.
Y Z
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars J Lo, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LOVE? (MP3 Download)
Great Song, Great Sound, Sounds great on the pc, and my MP3 player. Would recommend to everybody who will listen lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LOVE? (MP3 Download)
I will download again. very good quality and quick downloading I will bay again. I like it Very much the song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love? Yes!, 13 May 2012
This review is from: Love? (Audio CD)
Everyone knows On The Floor. So do I. So when the album came out I ordered it, And it rocks! The best songs are produced by RedOne, like On The Floor, Papi, Invading My Mind, Hypnotico and on deluxe edition Charge Me Up. Nice done JLo! 5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars j-lo LOVE?, 19 Feb 2012
By 
Ms. Sarah J. Davies "SHAZ" (S WALES, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love? (Audio CD)
I only bought this because I really liked the song Papi, but I keep it in the cd player in the car and can say the rest of the album is quite good. I'm not a massive fan of J-LO but if you are then I would recommend the cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quite good, 4 Jan 2012
By 
This review is from: Love? (Audio CD)
The cd arrived on time,no problems with that. I didn't expect much, I bought only for 'Im into you', but the album is suprisingly all right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars i was into this, 24 Dec 2011
This review is from: Love? (Audio CD)
Some good dance tracks, my children like it more then me, was worth the price that I paided for it, overall ok

Di
ENFIELD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Love?
Love? by Jennifer Lopez (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews