Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars70
4.6 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation3|Edition: Ultimate|Change
Price:£6.40 - £64.95
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2010
If you enjoy playing rpgs then this game is fab! It reminds me very much of Oblivion only better as you can muck around with the other party members and "level up" your team as you like. Other party members can get the hump with you and attack (thanks very much sten!) or be loyal and loved up all depending on what you do and how you act.
This edition is worth the money, if you have the original version, then to add the expansion packs that you get with this version you are looking in excess of an extra £40 on top of the game price! and the extras are well worth playing, not like some games who use add ons to bump up the price for little gain for us gamers.
Over all this game is great value and great fun. Be prepared to spend a lot of time playing this one, once you start its hard to stop!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2010
excellent video game for the gamers who love rpg games, and with all the expensions packs,it's really worth the monney.
The only downside its that this version for ps3 lacks one expansion pack, but it seems the EA is going to release via PSN to compensate the owners.
in sum, an excellent addiction =)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
All good apart from my ability to get into it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2010
I got dragon age ultimate edition because i was interested in the down loadable extras since my ps3 is not connected to the internet. However, i was left a little disappointed because even through some of the down loadable stuff was in the main game a lot wasn't. I was expecting it be flowing like oblivion game of the year edition once you finished thew main quest you could just naturally continue, taking the characters that decided to stay with you along without having start a new game. Overall a good game but just this i found disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2011
Not much to say about this game that hasn't been mentioned before. If you are into RPGs this is a MUST! HUGE game and you can really play it forever! The price is simply unbeatable as you get all the contents that may cost you well over 70 Euros in the PS store. And yes, Return to Ostagar DLC is missing but EA support have this great online chat support, you will get it no time (and free of charge of course) after chatting to one of their agents. Get it NOW, this is a real bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Well, there goes any social life I had
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2011
Yes you heard me correctly. The best game i've played on the PS3, and my collection runs into three figures.

Criminally underrated.

Dragons Age 3 should be the simplest sequel of all time, basically keep the mechanics of DA2 exactly as is, and then add TONS of new storyline.

Did i say criminally underrated? Ok i'll say it again.

If you haven't played it then go get it now. Only problem is your social life will take an extreme hammering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2011
Everything about this game i love, it's just the gameplay, once your mapped out it feels as if the computer is doing all the work and your just pressing XXXXXXXXX,Still loads of customizing and a good story and branching system. The second will no doubt be same but tweaked and gameplay still ai orientated.
Won't stop me getting it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Quick delivery, as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2011
Very pleased with the purchase and many thanks goes out to the seller for the timely delivery a day earlier than estimated:)).
Have played this before on my sons XBox so when I saw this edition I decided to get it for the PS3 and I do not regret it the game is just as good with all the DLC too :))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)