Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely product, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Sing and Giggle Minnie (Toy)
This is a great present for an little girl who loves minnie mouse, well made only down size is its abit smaller than I thought it would be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mickey mouse club house sing, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Sing and Giggle Minnie (Toy)
My 2 yr old grand daughter loved this. My only complaint is the song is too short but she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Sing and Giggle Minnie (Toy)
MY LITTLE GRANDDAUGHTER IS AS HAPPY AS MINNIE MOUSE . THIS COULD NOT HAVE BEEN A BETTER GIFT FOR A TWO AND HALF YEAR OLD . THIS ITEM CAME IN PLENTY TIME FOR CHRISTMAS .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Minnie Mouse, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Sing and Giggle Minnie (Toy)
I purchased this item for my grandaughter She loved the toy but I was not i happy with the sound .You really had to listen to the toy to be able to hear what it was saying. This toy albeit lovely it is not ideal for a child with hearing problems.It was disappointing .In a room with background noise you would not be able to hear it at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars minnie mouse, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Sing and Giggle Minnie (Toy)
my grandaughter loved this she takes it every where with her good size and plays tunes great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Review, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Sing and Giggle Minnie (Toy)
Only reason I did not give it 5 stars was I thought if you pressed it twice you got the giggle sound interrupting the song but it just follows. Otherwise it is fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Giggle she did!, 14 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Sing and Giggle Minnie (Toy)
Bought this for my niece who is a Minnie Mouse fanatic, she loved it, and best of all she can cuddle it all night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 1 year old loves it, 3 Sep 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Sing and Giggle Minnie (Toy)
So soft, and gorgeous colours, my only negative comment would be that it dosent sing the song for long enough and isn't that loud, but still makes my little girl dance like a loon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews