Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coloured Bow Ties
Excellent, bought 3 for a cruise & matching handkerchieves. Colours as pictures on screen. Delivered within 2 working days on standard delivery.
Published on 8 Aug 2010 by Barton

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, but fell apart
I bought this tie last minute for my prom, it looked quite good, however after an hour wearing it, it simply fell apart! However delivery was fast, just 2 days for free delivery respectable, but product quality rubbish, won't be buying again.
Published 21 months ago by jbr6


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coloured Bow Ties, 8 Aug 2010
Excellent, bought 3 for a cruise & matching handkerchieves. Colours as pictures on screen. Delivered within 2 working days on standard delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars White Bow Tie, 17 July 2010
After trying to find a whitebow tie for a wedding (whiched proved harder than you would think) I wish I'd have looked on Amazon first. I ordered the bow tie late one night and it was dispateched the next day and received the day after. The bow tie was as discribed and in good condition, very impressed with service. Would definatley recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a Beauty!, 9 Jan 2011
Love this bow-all my peers loved it also, excellent quality-very fast delivery service provided-will definitely buy some other colours aswell!!!! :))))))))))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product and quick delivery - careful of colours, 23 Oct 2013
By 
H. Clarke - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery and good price. Only thing to be careful of is the colours can vary even within the same colour choice which is important if you want them to match
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice colour, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quick service very impressed, lovely colour with matching waistcoat, handy idea with the elastic able to move the buckle , good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect..., 13 Jan 2012
I bought this a couple of days ago, I got the champagne pink colour, and since it was cheap i didn't really know what to expect, it's amazing! The material quality is really good and the colour is true to the picture, it's the perfect accessory and I really reccomend getting one :)
Also, it shipped within a day and I got it 2 days after purchasing late at night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 21 Oct 2011
great - arrived earlier than said - would order again ! - ordered for my parents golden wedding celebrations so went down very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red bow tie, 5 Feb 2010
By 
Miss Pang (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Stunning bow tie, really lovely quality and absolutely beautiful. Will be making future purchases =]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift for same person as the bow set ordered before.

He was very pleased with the way in which this colour showed up in the official photos that were taken on his holiday and was most impressed.

Has since asked me to order other colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 9 Dec 2013
By 
markr - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very attractive pre-tied bow tie which looks like it should be much more expensive than it is. Extremely good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xafea8fc0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews