Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars25
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:£3.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2000
Not the newest of the Muppet genre but it's absolutely fab. It's the good old singing, dancing Muppet adventure that we all know and love.
Coming to Manhattan to put their musical on the stage at Broadway the gang come up against some unexpected hitches. Cue split up and dispersal of the Muppet team around the country. But don't panic folks they're soon back singing and dancing together... ...there's only one hitch - where's Kermit?
This is a fantastic family movie and one both big and little kids will love. It has everything that makes the Muppets great.
Fab fun for all!
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2005
Muppets have been with me all my life i introduced muppets to my son via sesame st. and gradually to the movies and he loves so i got boxset for him at christmas and he loves it.The muppets
take manhatten is a funny story with twists in the story and kermit becoming phil-up-phil after been hit by a taxi.This also introduces the 3 frogs bill,gill and jill who are very funny indeed.Its not as good as the great muppet caper but its up there.I think this is the jim henson starring muppet movir so it basiclly kermits last movie as well and in my view its a very good movie for all ages
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2001
three videos in one, a great family video with plenty of songs and jokes for everyone to enjoy. it may be dated but will definately be enjoyed for many years to come.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
I have always loved the Muppet show since I was a child. If you love the muppets.....just get it! Great film,suitable for all ages...family favourite!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Our grandchildren 5 and 3 both loved watching this movie - a real family fun afternoon entertainment. More like this please!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I bought this DVD for my nephew and he loves it! It arrived in perfect condition and on time which was a bonus.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Another buy for my son whi is a Muppets and this one is well worth buying it.Very funny as well.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
I've been wanting to buy this movie for AGES!
It's my favorite Muppet movie of all time and reminds me of the good old days of sitting and watching it with my grandparents.
A must see and fantastic quality!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
I bought this for my better half as she is Muppet Car-razzy and it's great, they're great. I'm an Animal man myself, perfect for kids or those of us who refuse to grow up and becoming boring.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Great film,it arrived quickly,was well packaged and was very good value for money,very happy with my purchase and would buy again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.