Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the Job!
Recently moved house and the bathroom sink is now in front of the window, so the bathroom cabinet with the mirror is off to the side, which means leaning over the toilet to have a shave.

I tried one of those little shaving mirrors with the magnifying mirror on the reverse, but the mirror was too small and, as the window sill is at lower-chest height, I either...
Published 10 months ago by Stewart J Taylor

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sabichi Vegas Large Chrome Modern Free Standing Pedastal Cosmetic Shaving...
Sabichi Vegas mirror looks great, but in less than 2 month it started showing rusty dots on its chrome parts.
Published 5 months ago by tk


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the Job!, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sabichi Vegas Large Chrome Modern Free Standing Pedastal Cosmetic Shaving Bathroom Mirror
Recently moved house and the bathroom sink is now in front of the window, so the bathroom cabinet with the mirror is off to the side, which means leaning over the toilet to have a shave.

I tried one of those little shaving mirrors with the magnifying mirror on the reverse, but the mirror was too small and, as the window sill is at lower-chest height, I either had to hold the mirror up[, or bend down to shave. Most inconvenient!

The Sabichi Vegas mirror is a good size, and the taller stand brings the mirror up to the ideal height for shaving. The base is not too large so it sits well on the window sill. The base is metal and seems robust; the mirror is glass, and is clear with no imperfections. If it is steamed up after my shower, I give it a quick splash with some warm water and it remains clear for a full shave.

I'm delighted with this mirror, it is exactly what I needed, and I would not hesitate to recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for my new bathroom,, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sabichi Vegas Large Chrome Modern Free Standing Pedastal Cosmetic Shaving Bathroom Mirror
stylish and affordable,would recommend to friends and family,it has full tilt on the mirror allowing all angles to be seen when having a shave
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart Bathroom Mirror, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sabichi Vegas Large Chrome Modern Free Standing Pedastal Cosmetic Shaving Bathroom Mirror
Christmas present for the other half. Looks good in the bathroom. Good for applying make up too. Recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice mirror, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sabichi Vegas Large Chrome Modern Free Standing Pedastal Cosmetic Shaving Bathroom Mirror
Nice compact mirror brilliant on window sill ,can turn to angle required ,looks far more expensive than you pay defiantly recommend fast delivery well packed .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent mirror!, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sabichi Vegas Large Chrome Modern Free Standing Pedastal Cosmetic Shaving Bathroom Mirror
This is the perfect bathroom mirror. A good size to reflect light as you put make up on.
Delivery was quite fast too. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sabichi Vegas Large Chrome Modern Free Standing Pedastal Cosmetic Shaving Bathroom Mirror
Not a bad mirror for the price, does the job compared to the £40 one in M&S!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Mirror, 6 July 2014
This review is from: Sabichi Vegas Large Chrome Modern Free Standing Pedastal Cosmetic Shaving Bathroom Mirror
Very happy with this mirror. It looks great in my bathroom, & I love its modern look. It is also easy to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really brilliant, you move the mirror up, 1 July 2014
By 
Mrs. S. Jones "Sylvia" (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sabichi Vegas Large Chrome Modern Free Standing Pedastal Cosmetic Shaving Bathroom Mirror
Really brilliant, you move the mirror up, down, and from side to side. It is also a really good size as you can use for putting on make up and even do your hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice practical mirror, good size and well constructed., 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sabichi Vegas Large Chrome Modern Free Standing Pedastal Cosmetic Shaving Bathroom Mirror
Nice practical mirror, good size and well constructed. I'm very pleased with this and was good value. More flexible to use than a fixed mirror on the wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish quality, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sabichi Vegas Large Chrome Modern Free Standing Pedastal Cosmetic Shaving Bathroom Mirror
This is a very solid, heavy-based, well made bathroom mirror. I also think it is also very stylish and good looking. Excellent quality at a good price. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews