Customer Reviews


213 Reviews
5 star:
 (152)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They go on and on and on....
Batteries with hexbugs supplied - lasted 2 hours! These batteries are still going weeks later with daily play! Excellent for the addictive hexbug player!
Published on 27 Jan 2012 by JaneOnMull

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Complete waste of money
All 5 packets completely flat! Definitely wasn't expecting that. A complete waste
of money. Should there be an expiry date? There wasn't but this might be normal.
Published 11 months ago by joan irvine


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Complete waste of money, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 x Duracell LR44 A76 1.5V Alkaline Batteries (Electronics)
All 5 packets completely flat! Definitely wasn't expecting that. A complete waste
of money. Should there be an expiry date? There wasn't but this might be normal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They go on and on and on...., 27 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 x Duracell LR44 A76 1.5V Alkaline Batteries (Electronics)
Batteries with hexbugs supplied - lasted 2 hours! These batteries are still going weeks later with daily play! Excellent for the addictive hexbug player!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described! Excellent Brand - Duracell, 2 Jan 2011
By 
AlexKrycek "I Believe..." (Sheffield - England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 x Duracell LR44 A76 1.5V Alkaline Batteries (Electronics)
Not sure what you can say about a pack of batteries!

I did go for these albeit slightly more expensive than some as I prefer a "brand" name - rather than a Co. I have never heard of. For the price though - relatively inexpensive.

Items arrived very quickly considering these were ordered over the Xmas period. Popped them in to my daughters toy - working as they should.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good, maybe counterfeit, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 x Duracell LR44 A76 1.5V Alkaline Batteries (Electronics)
They had a great date on them, but only lasted around a month, and that's not right for Duracell Batteries!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars too good to be true, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 x Duracell LR44 A76 1.5V Alkaline Batteries (Electronics)
not up to the name duracell
These batteries were inferior lifetime to much cheaper priced batteries thought they were too good to be true , next time will follow my instinct.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 x Duracell LR44 A76 1.5V Alkaline Batteries (Electronics)
Mixed reviews - guess I got the duff batch. Use these to power a small light (on a dot scope) lucky if I can get a day out of them. I have bought from a shop (same make etc) and they last miles longer. Avoid this one folks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Battery disappointment, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 x Duracell LR44 A76 1.5V Alkaline Batteries (Electronics)
The batteries arrived very quickly. I put them in a product as the first replacement batteries and was really disappointed with the life of these batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dracell Batteries, 7 Oct 2011
By 
Mr. Donald Mead "hovetwin" (Hove UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 x Duracell LR44 A76 1.5V Alkaline Batteries (Electronics)
Good service from the company,would buy from them again, The batteries being duracell work perfectly, what more is there to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars duracell batteries, 19 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 x Duracell LR44 A76 1.5V Alkaline Batteries (Electronics)
the batteries i bought only one pack works the others were dead, kept trying to see if it was just me by putting them into other things but only one pack seems to be live, never mind the luck of the draw apparently they go dead if they are kept for a long time maybe thats the problem of the supplier, would be nice to get them replaced but just havnt had time to sort it out many thanks miss lindsey yates
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars batteries, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 x Duracell LR44 A76 1.5V Alkaline Batteries (Electronics)
they arrived on time but when i installed the into some small flashing led stars they didnt last as long as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab13c624)

This product

Only search this product's reviews