Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2016
It can be a bit tempremental and needs resetting quite a bit, but other than that does what it should
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
It is really good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I agree with other reviewers. This product is well made, easy to use, and works. The pictures on both TVs are full HD and there is no evidence of any degradation or problem.

I bought one to make sure that it worked, and then bought a second, which worked just as well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Works perfectly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Great item for the price, I used it to split the signal from my SkyHD box to a cat5 balun/converter, to send a feed to my bedroom TV over a single cat5e cable, all works great together. Again only downside is that the unit gets very warm, and could do with some kind of venting on the case to allow airflow to the components within. Otherwise all good!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
As I have unfortunately discovered, there is one limitation to this product - it does not support a mixture of 2D and 3D sources and outputs. For example, if you want to switch between watching 2D Sky on a 2D TV to watching a 3D film using a 3D projector it will not work. This is not clarified in the product description which says all the inputs and outputs are completely independent so be warned! I thought there was something wrong with other components in my system and changed cables and Blu-ray player until eventually sending the unit back - too late to obtain a refund.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Works great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Fast delivery simple to connect and gives a great picture in HD on Kitchen TV using 15 metres of Cable and as I already have an HDMI switch box can get Blue Ray DVD as well. Highly recommend it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
great stuff
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
If you are struggling to find a splitter that works for TiVo then this one has done the job for me.
Excellent picture quality on two TVs simultaneously.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 85 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)