Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just like the real thing, 9 Jan 2012
This review is from: Pussers Blue Label Rum 70cl (Grocery)
As an ex matelot with a goodly experience of sampling Her Majesties finest treat to her serving sailors (not since 1970 though) I found this rum to be of the finest taste and quality to that which I had become accustomed to as a submariner.
Congratulations on a very very nice rum, if your ex pusser then this is the one!!!!
To Her Majesty the Queen hip hip hip hooray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Make ex navy man happy !, 2 Jan 2012
This review is from: Pussers Blue Label Rum 70cl (Grocery)
Grandad is 85 and served in the Royal Navy. A bottle of Pussers brings back memories of his days afloat as a boy entry and makes his Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rum, 30 Aug 2011
This review is from: Pussers Blue Label Rum 70cl (Grocery)
i bought this for a neighbours 75th birthday didnt know i was going to get a mug also he was delighted with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not quite the same as 43 years ago, but a damn good substitute., 19 May 2013
By 
V. Gift Card "RMS" (Somerset UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pussers Blue Label Rum 70cl (Grocery)
One of the best feel good medicines. I try to have a proper Pussers tot before lunch on every Sunday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no other run is like it, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
takes me back to the time I served in royal navy..... a middle watch in submarines followed by a tot of pussers...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Navy Rum, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was for a very dear friend of ours when he was ill and I know this cheered him as he was in the navy and always drank this particular rum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful product introduced to me by the Royal Navy., 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although I find it expensive it keeps away colds during the Winter. Just a small measure a day added to Coffee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pussers Blue Label Rum 70cl (Grocery)
This was ordered for a old navy man who just loves proper rum... prompt delivery even though it was a bank holiday. It definately put a smile on his face as well as mine we had a tipple together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!!, 10 Dec 2010
By 
Markie "marx1977" (hereandthere) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Pussers Blue Label Rum 70cl (Grocery)
Not the biggest fan of rum in the world, but I am a big fan of this!! Originally bought this as a Christmas gift for my dad as he was always insistent that the Woods brand was the best. Anyway after a sampling session on Christmas Day it was decided by all that Pussers had the edge. Although strong it's nice enough for the everyday man in the street to indulge. Exceptional stuff!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Father - in Laws 90th Birthday, 21 Mar 2014
By 
Terence Winston Travers (Enfield, Middlesex, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift for My father in law an X navy man He will I am sure be delighted to renew is taste for Pussers rum Cheers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaf5d00a8)

This product

Pussers Blue Label Rum 70cl
33.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews