Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
11
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2012
If you're looking for an adapter for an SSD be careful. There is a difference between Micro SATA and mSATA, so make sure you know if you need Micro-SATA or Mini-SATA adapter (which uses the same connector as the PCI Express Mini Card and is used for SSDs in some laptops). For example, this adapter does not work with the OCZ NOC-MSATA-120G 120GB mSATA Nocti-SATA II Solid State Drive .

I'm rating this product three star, but only because I can't confirm if it does what it's suppose to and that was my fault. I actually wanted a Mini adapter and not a Micro adapter, but this adapter looks like a decent product.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Came reasonably quick and looks well made. Unfortunately, the overall length of the adapter and my micro USB drive is slightly more that the length of an average external USB enclosure, so you may not be able to close it - hence minus one star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Note: Don't be confused, this is not the same as m-sata. Recommend that you double check your required interface before purchasing. Does exactly what you would expect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2012
This is a Micro Sata to Sata adapter and it works perfectly, mainly used for laptop SSD drives.

One of the reviewers has given this 1 star, please ignore this, he/ she should have bought an msata (mini sata) adapter instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Product recommendable

good product
I can easily recommend you all, be satisfied with.
Buyers should be happy with your purchase and for a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
EXCELLENT! Fat service, good product, THANK YOU!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
It just works!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
It was supposed to connect my msata SSD, but it's not the same connection; so it's useless for me...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)