Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars201
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2013
Brilliant series. The acting is superb, plot and storylines excellent. 1970s classic. Great performances from household names (now). Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Very,Very happy with this purchase . The last time I saw it was when I was three . Seeing as I cannot remember that far back glad I got the entire series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
This is an excellent series. A little slow to start, but this is due the programme building depth with its characters, as with all good British dramas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
brilliant story lines; brilliant actors; a blast from the past! worth watching a complete series which is available to purchase at a competitive price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2012
havent seen all episodes but it brings back good memories, but there are a lot of details as a kid i wasnt aware of. Nice quality and it is remastered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2011
arrived very quickly the cd is just as we thought it would be good service once again thanks .joyce picking
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Absolutely fantastic got it as a present for my dad hes well made up with it.defo worth a buy.great quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Good quality DVD which we're half-way through. We can hardly believe it's 40 years since it came out! We'll be watching it again and again...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
a classic of the seventies. A haunting atmosphere. Well scripted with lost of ethical dilemma's and superbly acted, especially the germans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Excellent drama, probably 1 of the best UK drama s.
Great cast and story s although a few episodes were not as good as the first lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)