Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lego transport
My son is so excited by this. He loves the fact you get the van, bike,police man,robber,money,road post.A really good set and reasonable price too.Would make a great gift.
Published on 18 Oct 2011 by womble

versus
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Usual Lego product
The usual Lego quality toy that helps your child release their imagination. Nothing too fancy. Maybe a little overpriced.
Published on 30 April 2011 by Andre Labouchardiere


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lego transport, 18 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO City 7286: Prisoner Transport (Toy)
My son is so excited by this. He loves the fact you get the van, bike,police man,robber,money,road post.A really good set and reasonable price too.Would make a great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lego 7286, 13 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 7286: Prisoner Transport (Toy)
This lego model is the best i've collected.
It's far better than the older model and cheaper too!
It has a cool motorbike for the robber and loads of good accessories.
Among the accessories there is 2 pairs of handcuffs and a torch.
This has stayed together very and is really good---well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lego city prison transporter, 21 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO City 7286: Prisoner Transport (Toy)
i like this item because it is fun and you can play with the bike and van for hours. i recommend this item to people who crave enjoyment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 8 year old loved it, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 7286: Prisoner Transport (Toy)
the 8 year old i bought it for plays for hours with lego city, he especially likes the police stuff. This has been played with every day since he got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another fantastic lego product, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 7286: Prisoner Transport (Toy)
My 5 year old grandson loves this and has spent many hours happily playing with it. Attention to detail is fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars prison transport, 25 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO City 7286: Prisoner Transport (Toy)
my 8 year old daughter found it fun to put together, she was completely focused on the task and didn't want any help from me. she wanted to finish constructing it before letting me see how she was doing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO City 7286: Prisoner Transport (Toy)
The Lego city toy was lots of fun to put together for both my 6yr old and myself. She beginning to be able to follow the instructions and put some of it together independently. Playing with Lego has helped a lot to build up the strength in her fingers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 7286: Prisoner Transport (Toy)
Bought this as a present for a 10 year old who loved it. easy to assemble and play with, without all the bits falling off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant lego, 16 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO City 7286: Prisoner Transport (Toy)
I purchase Lego fairly regularly for my grandson. He is 5 yrs old and lives in Northern Ireland so I appreciate being able to have it sent directly to him. This set is particularly well made and very durable. I have a collection of Lego dating back 40 years and it is all still in brilliant condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lego prisoner transport, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 7286: Prisoner Transport (Toy)
Think i bought this for the same grandson, he loves it, added to his basic lego stock and we can keep on adding
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO City 7286: Prisoner Transport
£20.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews