Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars seemed expensive but hrs worth of playtime
Arrived quickly and perfect condition. Had held off buying lego duplo as seemed expensive for what it was. However we had a two week holiday with our 3 year old daughter and thanks to this product every meal time was a pleasure! It certainly has great play value and we liked that it includes a van, people, a cat and various other bricks and bits so plenty of scope for...
Published on 10 Sep 2011 by flossie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lego Duplo Market place
Not good value for money, few parts and a feeling the child/parent has been ripped off. The box being larger than needed for the few parts inside.
Published 6 months ago by Mr. David Fisher


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars seemed expensive but hrs worth of playtime, 10 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO LEGO Ville 5683: Market Place (Toy)
Arrived quickly and perfect condition. Had held off buying lego duplo as seemed expensive for what it was. However we had a two week holiday with our 3 year old daughter and thanks to this product every meal time was a pleasure! It certainly has great play value and we liked that it includes a van, people, a cat and various other bricks and bits so plenty of scope for imagination...brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars One of few duplo sets that involved food pieces, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO LEGO Ville 5683: Market Place (Toy)
My little boy really likes it. One of the few lego sets which has food pieces. The van is a surprise as well, being able to load things. It would be better if the hook at the end of van is designed to that of old duplo set, so trailers can be hooked on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves this, 11 Jun 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO LEGO Ville 5683: Market Place (Toy)
Bought this for my three year old daughter and she loves it. There's a good selection of toys (trucks, market produce and characters) and she gets great fun out of it. It's a toy that she keeps coming back to again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego!, 9 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO LEGO Ville 5683: Market Place (Toy)
A world of imagination in a box. As always there is far more that comes with these little bits of plastic and my grandchildren have had hours of creativety
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO LEGO Ville 5683: Market Place (Toy)
Bought for my granddaughter's second birthday and she loves it.
It goes with other lego pieces to make a variety of play ideas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super duplo, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO LEGO Ville 5683: Market Place (Toy)
Hours of fun good size for little hands stimulates the imagination ideal for 2 year olds and great Aunties! Do try it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter loved it, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO LEGO Ville 5683: Market Place (Toy)
I brought this for my grand daughters 2nd birthday - and she loves it. Just right for pretend play and strong enough to last
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Duplo = great value, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO LEGO Ville 5683: Market Place (Toy)
Duplo is always great value and you are always sure your child will love it! We especially like the baguettes, since we live in France!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Lego Duplo Market place, 31 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO LEGO Ville 5683: Market Place (Toy)
Not good value for money, few parts and a feeling the child/parent has been ripped off. The box being larger than needed for the few parts inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Duplo market place, 8 Dec 2013
By 
Rikki Pearshouse (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO LEGO Ville 5683: Market Place (Toy)
I bought this for my granddaughter's third birthday and she is enjoying playing with it and adding it to her other bits of Lego. It is, of course, carefully designed and made as always but I do find the price a bit more than necessary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews