Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2011
This is a fantastic series of jeremy clarksons DVDs but this will probally not apply for the lot of you but I wanted to digital copy them to my iPad but when I went to do that only 1 disk out of 4 would do the digital copy so the films itself great 5* but the fact for me digital copy did not work 4*. But still fine to watch
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
this is a fantastic collection for the men in your family who are petrol heads! bought for a teenager and a 50yr old have not heard a word from them whilst I watch downton abbey in peace and tranquility!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
This DVD set represent the best of Clarson exotic cars review. All the best European cars are represented in this set.
If you like Jeremy Clarkson this a good to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2011
I got this box set for my 8 year old nephew who loves top gear and cars. He loved this has not stopped watching it since he got it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2011
Clarkson is at his best in these videos!
fantastic filming, great cars and Clarkson, what more could you wish for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
Well if you are a top gear fan like myself you will love these DVD's and for £5 what a bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Clarkson always a joy to watch. Very funny cleverman
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Just all round great product, value and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2011
Excellent video, very witty with stunning cars. Major complaint we're now in 2011 AND THERE ARE NO SUBTITLES ON IT! This is awful, very annoying and downright discriminatory. Sort it out everything should be subtitled by now, no excuses.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Great my son was well pleased with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)