Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Taio Cruz is FAB !, 5 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rokstarr Collection (Audio CD)
As a mid 40's man who loves music, I bought this CD as there were a few titles I recognised on the track list.
I never expeced a gem of a CD to arrive and take over my CD player !
This feels like a greatest hits collection ..... and its not !
It is full of infectious R n B hit after hit !!!
Dynamite, Break your heart, Dirty Picture - with Keisha, Come on girl, Shes like a star and Higher - as a solo single ..which stands well as a solo song.
Well done Mr Cruz .... Im converted to a FAN !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 9 May 2011
This review is from: The Rokstarr Collection (Audio CD)
This is by far one of my favourite albums. It has some banging tunes (obvious ones being break your heart, dirty picture, dynamite) others being Forever Love and loads of others. Some are more upbeat than others which gives the whole album a good balance. If you like any of his singles, i suggest you buy this album, you wont be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dynamite, 21 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rokstarr Collection (Audio CD)
I bought this album for my 10 year old nephew who is obsessed with the song "Dynamite".
I played it before I gave it to him,just to check for the odd explicit lyric that may have crept in. I am pleased to say it passed the test. I was also surprised to find that I knew most of the tracks on the album - subconsciously they must have stuck somehow.

Album is full of catchy RnB/Dance/Pop tunes that lyrically might not be enlightening, but do get you in the dancing mood.

I'll be ordering my own copy now as my nephew has refused to let me borrow his!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Singer, Great Songs, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rokstarr Collection (Audio CD)
I think Taio Cruz is an amazing singer. These songs are his best. I especially like 'Dynamite' and 'Break Your Heart'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars taio cruz, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rokstarr Hits Collection (MP3 Download)
on a long haul flight I discovered this album, i played it over and over, loved it so much purchased when i returned home, still play it now, 2 years later (2013)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for money! This product is very good for what you pay for, would deffo reccomend this seller to anyone, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rokstarr Collection (Audio CD)
Brilliant for money! This product is very good for what you pay for, would deffo reccomend this seller to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very upbeat, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rokstarr Collection (Audio CD)
I'm liking the hits more & more esp when working out or chilling. More of the other hits which he has done with other artists could have been included and tag would ave been awesome. A very good record
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars One for me!, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rokstarr Collection (Audio CD)
I have this in my car and love to have it on when the sun is out, windows are down and sing along to the hits!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent CD, 9 May 2013
By 
Ms. M. Smyton "M Smyton" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rokstarr Collection (Audio CD)
This a good dance cd. Taio Cruz has a great voice and good songs on it. Good to listen when doing the housework
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worth it, 6 April 2013
By 
Mrs. La Oneill (West Berkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rokstarr Collection (Audio CD)
Very under rated artist in my eyes.I already purchased for myself but my son wanted his so purchased this for him.Love all the tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews