Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value and effectiveness
I wash my dog's feet and legs almost every time we go for a walk since he is a setter weith long hair. Thus I want a good price and a safe and efficient shampoo. This fits the bill and at a great price too.
Published 18 months ago by Setter man

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Leaves a matt residue.
I have to say, i am really disappointed in this. I used exactly the right dilution ratio for my Border Collie, and I rinsed and rinsed and rinsed, and his coat still dried with a horrible waxy, matt finish to his coat. Wish I hadn't bought it.
Published 2 months ago by E. Weak


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value and effectiveness, 19 Jan 2013
By 
Setter man (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Aromatherapy Shampoo 2.5 litre (Misc.)
I wash my dog's feet and legs almost every time we go for a walk since he is a setter weith long hair. Thus I want a good price and a safe and efficient shampoo. This fits the bill and at a great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Aromatherapy Shampoo 2.5 litre (Misc.)
Just bought the 2nd bottle ( the other one was the honey one) and does what it says - cleans, foams, leaves hair shiny (even without conditioner ) and smells nice.very satisfied - haven't heard of a dog developed any allergic reaction to it either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pleased., 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Aromatherapy Shampoo 2.5 litre (Misc.)
left my stinky springer smelling lovely and fresh. didnt need to use a lot of shampoo. it lathered up well. will last a long time as it is economical to use. would recommend to owners of dogs who roll in anything smelly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 8 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Aromatherapy Shampoo 2.5 litre (Misc.)
This is the second Groomers shampoo we have tried. Cant say much about the Aromatherapty aspects but it smells nice. Our groomer recommended not wetting our dog first and applying a diluted solution by sponge and it works fine. Much better value than the tiny bottles from pet shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good and long lasting!, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Aromatherapy Shampoo 2.5 litre (Misc.)
I've had this since 27th Jan 2013 and now it's 15th August 2013!

I have a black Cocker Spaniel called Zack his fur is so soft and shiny looking after using this! My dog's fur gets knotted when he hasn't been washed for a while but after using this his fir is unknottted and smoooooth :) and also soft and shiny :)
I'll recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Aromatherapy Shampoo 2.5 litre (Misc.)
Good smelling product we use on our medium sizes dog.
I would recommend this for quality and price.

will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great pet shampoo, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Aromatherapy Shampoo 2.5 litre (Misc.)
We always use Groomers shampoo on our pet cocker spaniel. It provides a good lather and cleans his fur well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cleansing, nice strong fragrance, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Aromatherapy Shampoo 2.5 litre (Misc.)
Really nice economically priced shampoo from groomers. It has a strong lavender / mint smell which is great for using on smelly dogs and the mint will also act as a tick repellent too which is ideal for my dogs which are walked in fields and forests. Found it got the dogs squeaky clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars groomers shampoo excellent stuff, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Aromatherapy Shampoo 2.5 litre (Misc.)
excellent value i have a scruffy mutt of a terrier always getting dirty this shampoo is excellent smells nice and lasts for ages ive saved a small fortune buy buying the 2.5 litre bottle great stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog shampoo, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Aromatherapy Shampoo 2.5 litre (Misc.)
I think this aromatherapy shampoo is excellent both for quality and value. It lathers well in its diluted form and leaves my oldies smelling so much fresher,with the bonus being they seem to like it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Groomers Aromatherapy Shampoo 2.5 litre
11.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews