Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Allow yourself plenty of time
I started bathing my cat simply because she wasn't washing herself as well as she used to, and was getting to look a bit grubby. I didn't think she would appreciate the noise of water draining down the plug hole (so I could use fresh water to rinse her), so I started bathing her with plain water. But once she allowed me to use the shower head to wet her down, that was no...
Published 9 months ago by C. JONES

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Gentle Shampoo
Pleasant light smell, lathers well and rinses quickly. Used on my tiny maltichon puppy. Her hair washes and blow dries beautifully. Not sure whether it is irritating her skin though, as she seems to itch quite a lot after use.
Published on 31 Mar. 2013 by crempog


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Gentle Shampoo, 31 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Oatmeal and Honey Shampoo 500ml (Misc.)
Pleasant light smell, lathers well and rinses quickly. Used on my tiny maltichon puppy. Her hair washes and blow dries beautifully. Not sure whether it is irritating her skin though, as she seems to itch quite a lot after use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, my dog has skin problems and finding shampoos ..., 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Oatmeal and Honey Shampoo 500ml (Misc.)
Excellent, my dog has skin problems and finding shampoos that don't cause a reaction of any kind has been difficult. After using this shampoo, there were no problems at all. Highly recommended. We will definitely buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent product!, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Oatmeal and Honey Shampoo 500ml (Misc.)
What a brilliant dog shampoo. It immediately gave our Rosie some relief from her allergies and itching. Her coat has never looked so glossy. Really really pleased and have now purchased a really large amount of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dog loves it!, 19 Jun. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (The Woods north of Detroit) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Oatmeal and Honey Shampoo 500ml (Misc.)
Smells great and eases the dry skin and flakes of our chocolate lab. We shampoo him weekly in hay fever season as he has allergies, leaves his fur soft and shiny. Since trying this I now use it regularly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, sorted out my mini Dax's coat a ..., 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Oatmeal and Honey Shampoo 500ml (Misc.)
Great product, sorted out my mini Dax's coat a treat.
She had really flaky skin and was always itching, tried all sorts previously to no avail, first bath in this stuff and no flaky skin!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pretty good, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Oatmeal and Honey Shampoo 500ml (Misc.)
liked this product....good quality shampoo for the money...my dog smells pretty descent and the mud that came off was dramatic so whatever is in this product is good at breaking down the grime!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars shampoo, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Oatmeal and Honey Shampoo 500ml (Misc.)
seemed to be good shampoo but disappointed in smell or lack of once on my dog had purchased another one also and find it alot better, though coat soft once shampoo been on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good quality. It squeezes out really slowly (almost too ..., 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Oatmeal and Honey Shampoo 500ml (Misc.)
Really good quality. It squeezes out really slowly (almost too slowly) but that's because it is really thick and a small amount goes a long way so it lasts for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely smell, 24 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Oatmeal and Honey Shampoo 500ml (Misc.)
Wanted something that was gentle on the skin and that smelt nice - pleased with choice - bought some for my Mum's dog too and this made his coat more manageable .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smells Great, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groomers Oatmeal and Honey Shampoo 500ml (Misc.)
Use this on the dog and have bought another bottle. It smells great and seems to make my dogs coat shine also seems to help the dryness of his skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Groomers Oatmeal and Honey Shampoo 500ml
£8.22
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews