Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£9.97+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
Great dancing and lovely singing. I'm a big Astaire fan and although this is not as good as some of his other films especially the ones with Ginger I enjoyed it a lot. Vera Ellen is also one of my favourite dancers who sadly had such a short career, Not quite worth 5 stars but a really good film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
An excellent film, full of the good old tunes. Fred Astaire and Vera Ellen showed their usual terpsichorean skills to great effect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I bought this DVD as a region 2-film but when it arrived it was a region 1 which I cannot play, I was very disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Everything was very good, postage, packing,
exactly what I expected for the low price paid, well satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
I can play such DVDs again and again, the music is excellent and always cheer me up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Very good arrived as promised and one day earlier. Packed well and good film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Delivery quick DVD as expected, film good aS EVER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
would like more of these old films
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Love these corny old films
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
I bought this as a gift for an avid film buff and she absolutely loved it. Great value for money, would recommend this item
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)