Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Professional quality product at a great price
Great value pack if like me you use a lot of flowerpaste. This is the best product on the market and I wouldn't use any other make. You can easily make really lifelike flowers with a bit of patience and a few tools. It colours well with powdered colours and easy to kneed in your hands without sticking! I tend not to buy any pre-coloured packs, but instead have a good...
Published 5 months ago by A. Gray

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Average,
Published 3 months ago by G F.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Professional quality product at a great price, 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 KG Sugar Florist Paste (Misc.)
Great value pack if like me you use a lot of flowerpaste. This is the best product on the market and I wouldn't use any other make. You can easily make really lifelike flowers with a bit of patience and a few tools. It colours well with powdered colours and easy to kneed in your hands without sticking! I tend not to buy any pre-coloured packs, but instead have a good range of blossom tints so I have the flexibility of mixing more subtle colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lots of saving!, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 KG Sugar Florist Paste (Misc.)
Saved loads , buying in bigger size. I usually buy the 200grm size about once every couple of
months, so pay twice as much! thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 KG Sugar Florist Paste (Misc.)
Ordered this as I was on a cake decorating course. I have made some beautiful fine roses with the paste. However it does dry out and needs to be kept tightly sealed to keep it pliable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its what it is., 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 KG Sugar Florist Paste (Misc.)
Love this product, its the only brand I use and will never change, its easy to use and the flowers are always amazing in colour and when it dries its perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 KG Sugar Florist Paste (Misc.)
Well priced for the amount of icing in pack. Used for modelling small flowers extra with no problems. Good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars sugarpaste floral, 28 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 KG Sugar Florist Paste (Misc.)
I always use this paste for my flowers best quality.
Squires have just added another 50p to a packet so this was a bargain although it took over a week for it to arrive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 KG Sugar Florist Paste (Misc.)
I already use florist paste, as I use so much I thought it would be more cost efficient to buy in bulk. At the time I bought this was the cheapest around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product at competitive price, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 KG Sugar Florist Paste (Misc.)
Arrived promptly has lasted a long time so don't need to worry about not having enough to finish projects or decorations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 28 April 2013
By 
Angela (Skerries, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 KG Sugar Florist Paste (Misc.)
This is a great product and it was at an excellent price. We used it to make flowers for a wedding cake and the texture was really silky
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sugar florist paste, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 KG Sugar Florist Paste (Misc.)
Great product. A little goes a long way. I used it to make my sugar flowers look more realistic as it rolls out really thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

1 KG Sugar Florist Paste
1 KG Sugar Florist Paste by Squires Kitchen
£13.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews