Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Barcardi
An other unusual piece of music that I would not have listened to if it had not been free .
Published 17 months ago by barnjoan

versus
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
Techno-rubbish, which I wouldn't have touched if it weren't free. I suppose you might as well give it a listen, as it's not costing you anything but, if you're not into dance/electronica then I can guarantee you won't like this.
Published on 8 Jun 2011 by Mr. R. A. Thompson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars MUSIC, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boriken Groove (MP3 Download)
OUR SON BOUGHT THIS AND SAYS THAT IT IS GREAT AND PLAYS IT OFTEN WILL BUY MORE IN THE FUTURE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barcardi, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boriken Groove (MP3 Download)
An other unusual piece of music that I would not have listened to if it had not been free .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars free, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boriken Groove (MP3 Download)
Not really my kind of music but liked it once heard. I would not have purchased the album but would have bought
the whole album but would have bought individual tracks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Free download, 27 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boriken Groove (MP3 Download)
Took a chance on this free download and enjoyed every listen to this since.
Great to have a free item once in a while, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BACARDI, PIONEERING FRESH DANCE MUSIC!, 7 Dec 2010
By 
D. ALEXANDER (Birmingham UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Boriken Groove (MP3 Download)
i WAS SPLEASANTLY SURPRISED AT THE QUALITY OF THIS TRACK... NOT YOUR USUAL SUSPECTS AND A BIT LEFTFIELD. A FRESH TAKE ON BRANDING AND CHAMPIONING NEW AND VIBRANT MUSIC TO THE MASSES .... SO MUCH SO THAT BONKEN GROOVE IS A MUST IN MY CURRENT TOP 10 PERSONAL PLAYLIST! DUKE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 8 Jun 2011
By 
This review is from: Boriken Groove (MP3 Download)
Techno-rubbish, which I wouldn't have touched if it weren't free. I suppose you might as well give it a listen, as it's not costing you anything but, if you're not into dance/electronica then I can guarantee you won't like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Boriken Groove by Reso, 27 May 2012
By 
Denwalt (Cheshire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boriken Groove (MP3 Download)
Another dance track which is ok but the tune could perhaps have a couple of verses or choruses to give it some life and turn it from just another temporary hit instead of a slightly longer lasting tune
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Boriken Groove
Buy MP3 Song0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews