Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Eary
Really great bath time fun. Only thing id say is the battery's do not last a long time.
Brilliant product for the bath.
Published 20 months ago by Shani e

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money
This toy is total tat! Bought it for my 3 year old niece, who loved it initially. However, it says it's a bubble blower, but doesn't come with any bubble liquid. The parts are small and poorly made and the mermaid doll is tiny. It looks cheap and plasticy. Just going to end up in the bottom of the toy box. Rubbish! I would suggest investing in the mermaid bubble...
Published on 8 Oct 2012 by Smithy1234567


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money, 8 Oct 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Fountain and Bubble Boat (Toy)
This toy is total tat! Bought it for my 3 year old niece, who loved it initially. However, it says it's a bubble blower, but doesn't come with any bubble liquid. The parts are small and poorly made and the mermaid doll is tiny. It looks cheap and plasticy. Just going to end up in the bottom of the toy box. Rubbish! I would suggest investing in the mermaid bubble blower which is half the price and much more durable and fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ariel bubble boat, 6 Sep 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Princess Fountain and Bubble Boat (Toy)
I bought this for my daughters 5th birthday, I was dissapointed as the boat sinks straight away, (my daughter getting fed up with it now) the slide doesnt stay on so my daughter has now took it off. Its not worth the money as I paid 20.00!! The fountain does work which is the only good thing about it. Rip off!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terrible, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Fountain and Bubble Boat (Toy)
its cheap quality (but not cheap to buy) didnt work correctly, within a day my daughter decided it was naff and we couldnt agree more. binned after a week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Fountain and Bubble Boat (Toy)
this item was a huge disappointment - might be OK for anyone with a mini lake in their garden to give it the space it would need to work well! The fountain is about all that works ok for in the bath. Its noisy, heavy and cumbersome and soon fills up with water therefore not giving the boat chance to fulfill its purpose. Batteries run out so fast and the bubble machine - well not managed to get that to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Eary, 10 Feb 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Fountain and Bubble Boat (Toy)
Really great bath time fun. Only thing id say is the battery's do not last a long time.
Brilliant product for the bath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 5 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Princess Fountain and Bubble Boat (Toy)
My step daughter loves this toy, she plays with it everywhere Especially in the bath, it isvery durable too creates a lot of imaginary play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money!, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Fountain and Bubble Boat (Toy)
I don't recommend this product. I bought it as a Christmas present and couldn't wait for my daughter to open it, however on first use it was a total disappointment.
First time my daughter used it it just keeled over and looked very sad.
Tried it a couple more times, doesn't stay upright for long and the 'fountains' are just tiny spurts of water.
Total waste of money in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars A waste of money, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Fountain and Bubble Boat (Toy)
Very disappointing. This is a battery operated bath toy but ours was not watertight, within a month all the insides had rusted and the whole thing stopped working. I have returned it for a refund and have a very disappointed 5 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money!, 1 Mar 2014
This review is from: Disney Princess Fountain and Bubble Boat (Toy)
This is the first time I have written a review, but wanted to stop future disappointment. My daughter was so excited to get this for Christmas but nothing functions properly. It sinks almost immediately, the fountain works sometimes if you are there permanently holding the boat up, so you just get soaked all the time, which is the only time my daughter enjoyed this toy! The bubble function is pointless especially if you have a Bubble bath and the little parts, including the doll are tiny and fall off easily and get lost in the bath. The slide doesn't stay on so again sinks and is lost. It's very heavy and cumbersome, not good for the bath. My daughtsr got fed up with this very quickly so I took it back to Sainsburys and got my money back. Phew, feel better now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars To heavy to float in water, but very fast delivery and arrived in good condition, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Fountain and Bubble Boat (Toy)
The boat just sinks in the water, as it's very heavy and the small bits just keep falling off. It sprays water but you have to hold it up in the water so it doesn't sink at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Princess Fountain and Bubble Boat
£26.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews