Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift
I was a bit doubtful when I bought this as some of the other horse sets are twice the price. In fact I wondered if it was miniature or something! My fears were unfounded as its for full size Barbie. Excellent value for money, and great play value too. Lovely bright colours, extra bits and bods to play with and the doll and horse are very pretty.
Published on 13 Aug 2011 by Nerdy Nannie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
This toy looked cheap and nasty for the price and it doesn't "do anything" unlike another we bought forour other granddaughter. Disappointed.
Published 19 months ago by Mrs. A. R. Beckett


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 13 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Tawny Set (Toy)
I was a bit doubtful when I bought this as some of the other horse sets are twice the price. In fact I wondered if it was miniature or something! My fears were unfounded as its for full size Barbie. Excellent value for money, and great play value too. Lovely bright colours, extra bits and bods to play with and the doll and horse are very pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice product, 30 Jun 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Tawny Set (Toy)
Very good product, horse stands up well on its own and my 6yr old loves playing with it. The feed basket with apples was quite a talking point when she first opened the product. Another quality product from the barbie range, and excellent value for money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BIRTHDAY BARBIE, 9 Feb 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie and Tawny Set (Toy)
My Grandaughter who is 5 was delighted with this, this was her choice of present and is have many hours of creative play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gret gift, 16 Jun 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Tawny Set (Toy)
i bought this for my nieces birthday,she couldnt wait to get it out of the box and neither could i!! im horsey so i was teaching her about the tack and accessories. she loves barbie and it was a big hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much Bigger Than it Looks!, 25 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Tawny Set (Toy)
Much bigger than it looks in the photos, barbie is full size, massive horse and loads of tat that comes with it for the little niece :) She was a happy bunny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Tawny Set (Toy)
Brilliant toy at a fantastic price. Good quality and what you would expect. Hasn't been put down since being opened, a winner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy niece, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Tawny Set (Toy)
What you would expect from a Barbie product. Relatively robust with a few flimsy pieces. Niece happy with it though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Estate & Tawny Set, 27 Sep 2011
By 
Anna (Cheshire, Uk) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie and Tawny Set (Toy)
I bought this Barbie & horse for my daughters 3rd birthday which she absolutely loved. It was great value for money and she loves playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars any little girl who lovrs barbie would love this set, 24 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie and Tawny Set (Toy)
This is so cute would be perfect for a starter set or to add to any other Barbie items your child has. I can't wait for my niece to see this tomorrow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie and Tawny Set (Toy)
Excellent price, my daughter will be so impressed when Santa has been. Bigger than I thought and looks great. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barbie and Tawny Set
39.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews